Home   News   Dictionaries   Urdu Search   Mobiles   Cricket   Islam   Videos   Online Shopping   Recipes   Articles   Poetries   Classifieds   JOBS 
Online Quran | Quran Recitation | Online Naat | Islamic Names | Masnoon Duain

Prayer Timing | Ramadan Timing | Qibla Direction | Hijri Calendar | Articles | Wallpapers | Islamic SMS
 
Home > Islam > Online Naat Sharif > Farhan Ali Qadri > Haleema Main Tere
 
Haleema Main Tere 
  Submitted By: Saleh Muhammad
 Naat Khawan:   Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:   Click here to Download
   
 
Haleema Main Tere - Listen online famous Naat Haleema Main Tere recited by Farhan Ali Qadri. You can easily play Haleema Main Tere without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2014 Naats.
 
 
 
Comments & Reviews on Haleema Main Tere
nice
 
arfan mughal, gujranwalaThursday, November 13 2014

I am Muslim and Pakistani
 
Sajidmahmood, sumandriSunday, November 02 2014

meri sub say favourite naat hai
 
Shakir ali, jacobabadThursday, October 30 2014

MashaAllah
 
Ch Abubakar Tarar, JokalianSaturday, October 11 2014

SubhanAllah
 
Ghulam Jeelani, LahoreWednesday, October 08 2014

bhot achi naat hai
 
ayesha, moroSunday, September 21 2014

very nice
 
zeshan, thalSaturday, September 13 2014

mashallah
 
zeeshan, faisalabadThursday, August 28 2014

beautifull naat
 
vickyraja142, pakistanWednesday, August 27 2014

V beautiful naat
 
ali and seerat, multanSaturday, August 09 2014

subhanallah
 
umair, karachiSunday, July 27 2014

MashaAllah achi awaz hy Allah apko esi tarh naat parhny ke tofeeq dy amin

very beautiful nice naat and sound. ''chashma badoor'' i love my prophet and my ALMIGHTY ALLAH
 
dora, karachiThursday, July 24 2014

mashallah
 
laiba, islamabadTuesday, July 22 2014

very nice
 
azmat noor, thallSunday, July 20 2014

very nice
 
sharjeel ansar, phaliaTuesday, July 15 2014


Your Comments has been successfully submitted.
It will be Online after content verification within 24 to 36 hours.
  
More Naats by Farhan Ali Qadri
Title Naat Khawan / Title Preview
Saiyon Meri Gal Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Poochte Kya Ho Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Na Ho Araam Jis beemar Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Baba Bulhay Shah  New Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Zameen Maili Nahi Hoti Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Nahi Hai Koi Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Mein Lajpalan De Lar Lagiyan Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Aa Gaye Sarkar (Saw) Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Aseeron Ke Mushkil Kusha Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)
Allah Ho Allah Ho  New Farhan Ali Qadri
(Download)


More Naats by Farhan Ali Qadri
 
 

Video Naats View All
 
Badi Umeed Hy Sarkar - Syed Muhammad Fasih Uddin Soharwardi Badi Umeed Hy Sarkar - Syed Muhammad Fasih Uddin Soharwardi
6915 views
Tumhara Naam Musebat Main Jab Lia Ho Ga - Awais Raza Qadri Naat Tumhara Naam Musebat Main Jab Lia Ho Ga - Awais Raza Qadri Naat
10344 views
Madina Saddi Jaan Hai - Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi Naat Madina Saddi Jaan Hai - Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi Naat
6079 views
Ya Habibi Marhaba - Rehan Raza Qadri Naat Ya Habibi Marhaba - Rehan Raza Qadri Naat
33040 views
Dua - Junaid Jamshed Naat Dua - Junaid Jamshed Naat
8398 views
 
Live Hajj at Hamariweb.com
 

  Naat Search
Enter Keyword
Naat Khawan / Title



  Famous Naat Khawan
 Sami Yusuf
 Junaid Jamshed
 Amir Liaquat Hussain
 Awais Raza Qadri
 Farhan Ali Qadri
 Mushtaq Qadri
 Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri
 Ali Haider
 Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi
 Siddiq Ismail
 Yousuf Memon
 Waheed Zafar Qasmi
 Khurshid Ahmad
 Huriya Rafiq Qadri




Users also Searched for:
Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,
 
 
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
 
 
 
More On Hamariweb
News Home
Latest News
Student News
Science & Technology
Sports
Entertainment
World News
Dictionary
English Urdu Dictionary
Arabic Urdu Dictionary
Spanish Urdu Dictionary
Hindi Urdu Dictionary
French Urdu Dictionary
German Urdu Dictionary
Cricket
Live Cricket
Cricket Highlights
Dream Team
Player Profiles
Sports News
Sports Games
Mobiles
Mobile Phones
Ringtones
Mobile Games
Mobile Softwares
SMS Messages
Web2SMS
Directories
Web Directory
Edu Directory
Important Phone No.
Postal Codes
Country Codes
City Codes
Islam
Online Audio Quran
Quran Recitation
Online Naats
Islamic Names
Islamic Articles
Islamic Wallpapers
Finance
Biz News
Stock Exchanges
Business Directory
Forex Rates
Gold Rates
Prize Bonds
Classifieds
For Sale
Vehicles
Real Estate
Matrimonial
Jobs
Miscellaneous
Articles
Politics
Society and Culture
Religion
Other/Miscellaneous
Literature & Humor
Education
Poetry
Love / Romantic
Sad
General
Life
Religious
Humorous
Other Sections
Urdu Search
My Report
Food & Recipes
Blogs
Forum
Academic Results

Career Counseling
Weather Updates
Free Softwares
Desktop Wallpapers
Greeting Cards
Urdu Editor
About us | Contact Us | Feedback | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Jobs @ Hamariweb
 WebizMedia.com

Copyright © 2014 HamariWeb.com All Rights Reserved.