Select Language:       
  Adeel Adeel Name Meaning
  Name Adeel
عدیل   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Righteous, Fair
عادل، یکساں   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 6 ?

Adeel Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Adeel. Find Adeel meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Adeel name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Adeel .

All Muslim Boy Names

Adeel - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 31 Votes Casts )
Popularity 38467
Likes 143
Save List

How do u find this name? Adeel


MY NAME IS ADEEL AND I AM DEFINATELY RIGHTEOUS AND FAIR

ADEEL , dubai Thu 26 Mar, 2015


i like my name because everybody like my name and also my Gf like my name and maybe it canbe very lucky name

adeel arain , sanghar Sun 22 Mar, 2015


I am Muhammad Adeel Umer, and proud to have a righteous, fair and decent Personality like my name.

Adeel , Lahore Mon 02 Feb, 2015


My name is Sardar Adeel Mujtaba nd i love my decent nam

Adeel mujtaba , Abbottabad Mon 26 Jan, 2015


my name is muhammad adeel i am also righteous and fair like the meaning

adeel , rosatibba Fri 02 Jan, 2015


i love my name adeel ali

adeel ali , larkana Mon 15 Dec, 2014


i like my name

Adeel Arshad , jeddah, saudi arabia Mon 03 Nov, 2014


My name is adeel and i like it ...i am also righteous and fair like the meaning.....:):):):):)...:P :P :P

ADEEL SHAKEEL , Islamabad Thu 04 Sep, 2014


Its me adeel ziafat.i like my name..nd m also fair nd righteous accordng to meanings

adeel ziafat , rawalpindi Mon 01 Sep, 2014


nice name

adeel , lahore Mon 01 Sep, 2014


a very decent name.........

syed adeel haider gillani , gujranwala Mon 01 Sep, 2014


Aoa,my frnd name iz adeel butt,he is so nice n vry cute,he hve vry attractv personality,i like hr so mch,he is my first kzn,frnd n ..........

sadia , lahore Thu 28 Aug, 2014


I LIKE MY NAME

Syed Adeel , Lahore Sat 23 Aug, 2014


my name is adeel saleem

adeel , lahore Mon 14 Jul, 2014


i like my name

adeel ahmad , narowal Tue 29 Apr, 2014


<3 I like My Name & super Meanz My Name <3 <3 M so Happy Hmmmmm <3

AdEeL Dilshad , khanewal Thu 10 Apr, 2014


i love u so much syed adeel haider

zoya , islamabad Mon 03 Mar, 2014


My name is Adeel saleem and i like ny name

Adeel , Gojra Wed 27 Nov, 2013


i like very much my name

SYED ADEEL SHAH ZAIDI , jhelum Tue 26 Nov, 2013


I LIKE MY NAME

ADEEL BUTT , GUJRANWALA Sun 22 Sep, 2013