Select Language:       
  Arslan Arslan Name Meaning
  Name Arslan
  نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning In muslim meaning is : Lion
  معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number -- ?

Arslan Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Arslan. Find Arslan meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Arslan name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Arslan .

All Muslim Boy Names

Arslan - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 4 Votes Casts )
Popularity 29029
Likes 154
Save List

How do u find this name? Arslan


My name is Arsalan and I love my name

Arsalan , swabi Sun 29 Mar, 2015


My name is ARSLAN I love my name and I love myself

Arslan Awan , Mianwali Sat 07 Mar, 2015


hy my name is Arslan Khalid. i love my name and thankful to my parent who gave me this great name.because i am the lucky person in the world.

Arslan Khalid , lahore Wed 04 Mar, 2015


my brother arslan a great boy i lov very much its sooooo beautiful name

arslan , faisalabad Tue 25 Nov, 2014


Arsalan ,the name of bravery and courage and guts to fight every trouble in life....The lion, The brave King Proud to have this name thanx to my parents who had choosed this name for me . . And THANKs to GOD who has given me Life and lionheart....

Arsalan Ali Abbas , Gujrat Fri 19 Sep, 2014


ye mry brother ka name hy wo mashala bht khubsort ur attractive hy mjy ye name bht pasnd hy

kaynat , lahore Tue 29 Jul, 2014


My name ix Arslan & i love My Name & i love Amna...

Arslan Saim , Okara Sun 27 Jul, 2014


guyz my name is arslan ijaz ....... nd i love this name

03006228329 , gujranwala Sat 05 Jul, 2014


i love my name becouse girlz dead my personality and my atitude and love it

Arslan rajpoot , lahore Thu 03 Jul, 2014


I love my lover name Arslan Arsi <3

Amina , Sargodha Thu 27 Mar, 2014


my name is arslan yaseen .;;; i love dis name ........ :)

arslan , rawalipndi Fri 21 Mar, 2014


My name is Arslan . It is a Turkish word. And the meaning of Arslan is Lion. and some says its mean is angry lion. :p

Arslan Ejaz , Wazirabad Fri 14 Mar, 2014


jani my name is arslan.dear actually meaning of arslan is fragrance.this is very beatiful name.

M Arslan , faisalabad Tue 25 Feb, 2014


I LIKE IT,.......,,

aRsLaN KhOkHaR , skp Sat 28 Dec, 2013


Dear tell me what is meant by Arslan. Plz tell me

Arslan Arshid , haroon abad Thu 19 Dec, 2013


i hate arslan name becauhe i hate this person

aiman , wazirabad Sat 23 Nov, 2013


Arslan Abu Hurayarah my nme is sweeeeet

ARSLAN , skp Thu 24 Oct, 2013


I toooooooooooo much love my name..................!!!!!!!!!!!!!

arslan shahid , multan Thu 10 Oct, 2013


h my name is arslan and it is so butfl name i give salam to my grnd father who named me arslan

Arsalan Afzal , jhang sadar Mon 09 Sep, 2013


arslan names are so cool they means lion

sayed arslan , mumbai Sat 24 Aug, 2013