Select Language:       
  Ariba Ariba Name Meaning
  Name Ariba
اریبہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Wise
ماہرہ   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 2 ?

Ariba Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Ariba. Find Ariba meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Ariba name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Ariba .

All Muslim Girl Names

Ariba - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 10 Votes Casts )
Popularity 82275
Likes 166
Save List

How do u find this name? Ariba


Nice name

noorsabah , Southampton Sun 09 Nov, 2014


its so buetiful name my favourat name

Hania , Sialkot Wed 29 Oct, 2014


guys me alxo ariba i luv my gojiouxxx name hmmmmm....my lucky number ix i thnk 5

karachi , Sat 30 Aug, 2014


my friend at school's name is ariba she is so awesome!!

fatima , toronto c Tue 12 Aug, 2014


I LOVE MY NANE CAUSE ITS ARIBA .

ARIBA RAIS , INDIA Fri 08 Aug, 2014


Heyyy I love my name . Bcz my name is areeba . I m really very lucky . Thank uh so much Allah :*

areeba khi , khi Fri 01 Aug, 2014


Salam im also areeba and i m very happy with my name because i got every thing in my life what ever i want thank u Allah talah ariba saleem

ariba saleem , karachi Fri 27 Jun, 2014


My elder doughter Name is Ariba. This name is very cute & beautiful and my doughter is also very beautiful. best of luck for her.

Abdul Quddus Siddiqui , kushinagar Sun 23 Mar, 2014


beautifulllllllllll namee

akmal , karachi Tue 18 Mar, 2014


my name is areebaa....i am very hapyy....and i am a position holder in my schooll thankxx myy parentss

Areebaa , karachi Sun 16 Mar, 2014


ariba is my sweet daughter.i like this name too much & my daughter be wise like her name

Javed Husain , Amravati Thu 27 Feb, 2014


i love my ariba i am thankfull to my sister who has me such a awesome name

ariba , rampur Sun 23 Feb, 2014


Areeba is my name and I love it sooooooo much My lucky number is 12. :):):):)

areeba , sialkot Fri 31 Jan, 2014


areeba is very sweet name.

iqra , karachi Sat 14 Dec, 2013


i am very lucky because my name is ariba and this is s0 lucky for me

ariba , karachi Thu 10 Oct, 2013


I am Ariba and i am so lucky because I am in saudi arabia i did umrah also

areeba , alrehab Fri 30 Aug, 2013


my name is ariba and its tooo gud for mee and we r twins and my sister name is habiba

ariba , faisalabad Tue 06 Aug, 2013


MY NAME IS T000000000 G00000D BCZ MY NAME IS ARIBA

ARIBA , karachi Thu 11 Jul, 2013


I M ARIBA AND MY NAME IS T00000 G000D...

ARIBA , karachi Thu 11 Jul, 2013


My name is Areeba.It is a very beauti-ful name.I thank to my parents that they gave me such a beautiful name.

Areeba , Toba Tek Singh Wed 10 Jul, 2013