Select Language:       
  Nabiha Nabiha Name Meaning
  Name Nabiha
نبیہا   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning --
قابلِ احترام٬ معزز   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 5 ?

Nabiha Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Nabiha. Find Nabiha meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Nabiha name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Nabiha .

All Muslim Girl Names

Nabiha - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 11 Votes Casts )
Popularity 28794
Likes 63
Save List

How do u find this name? Nabiha


My niece name is "Nabiha" & she is very cute Ma'sha Allah.

Ume Umer , Guddu Thu 12 Mar, 2015


my name is nabiha . and thanks to my parents that they gave me a beautiful ,cute name ☺

Nabiha Najum , Faisalabad Sun 21 Dec, 2014


my friend name is Nabiha and she said to me to find the meaning of her name her name meaning is very nice

sara butt , lahore pakstan Sat 18 Oct, 2014


My newph name is Nabiha Shahid.she is very loving caring and intelligent...!!!

Yousuf , Karachi Thu 02 Oct, 2014


as word nabiha means intelligent so i am and i am nabiha maqbool

nabiha maqbool , ryk Sat 19 Apr, 2014


My baby name is Nabiha Anjum. She is vary cute & Intelligent

tairq , damoh Mon 14 Apr, 2014


My name is nabiha... nd i m very ingelligent i love my name...and its so difficult and nice ...and its meaning is so precious :) and i'm so caring and lovely girl and also helping

Nabiha Najum , Faisalabad Wed 02 Apr, 2014


my sister name is NABIHA and she is hard working girl.

unsa aftab , Sun 09 Mar, 2014


My sisters name is Nabiha Shariff. does anyone know the arabic meaning???

Sumair , Bangalore Sun 26 Jan, 2014


my daughter name nabiha shakeel. and she is very inteligent cute active and caring. thanks God . shakeel Ahmad lahore saddar centt.

shakeel , lahore Sun 15 Dec, 2013


my doughter name nabiha thanks to God she is so cute and intaligent

emraan ghazali , karachi Sat 30 Nov, 2013


My daughtr's name is Nabeeha Batool.. Alhamdolillah she z v shining caring n loving daughtr.

Naseer Raja , Bhimber azad kashmir Fri 22 Nov, 2013


My niece name is Nabeeha.

Jalal Ahmed , Hojai, Assam Wed 11 Sep, 2013


my sweet cousin name is nabiha she is intelligent and cute

arbab saif ullah , nowshera Thu 22 Aug, 2013


My daughters name is nabeeha she is active and intelligent mashallah may god bless her and grant her with knowledge.

zahabia , mumbai Sat 17 Aug, 2013


my name is nabeeha i am so tellented and my name is so difficult and nice

nabeeha , jeddah Thu 11 Jul, 2013


my daughters name is nabiha she is so cute intelligent & obidient with the grace of allah (mashallah) saheda (india)

saheda , india Mon 03 Jun, 2013


my name is nabiha . i love my name because its meanings are so precious for me

nabiha aftab , karachi Mon 27 May, 2013


My name is Nabiha Najum.I love my name.I am very preety .I am so intelligent.

Nabiha Najum , faisalabad Sun 26 May, 2013


my name is Nabiha.And i am very intelligent, sweety ,preety ,beautiful name i also like this name and i am very lucky for us my frnds also like this name .This is very stylish and cute name and thank you so much.

NABIHA NAJUM , faisalabad,pakistan Thu 09 May, 2013