Select Language:       
  Sadaf Sadaf Name Meaning
  Name Sadaf
سدف   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Sea Shell
روشنی، نور   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 9 ?

Sadaf Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sadaf. Find Sadaf meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sadaf name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sadaf .

All Muslim Girl Names

Sadaf - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 17 Votes Casts )
Popularity 61640
Likes 118
Save List

How do u find this name? Sadaf


MashaaAllah Nice Fabulous mindblowing Name

sadaf , Aurangabad Mon 20 Apr, 2015


My name is Sadaf and I am very happy to see that many people love this name here !!

Sadaf , France, Paris Sun 12 Apr, 2015


i like my name too much becz of the meaning ....

sadaf khan , karachi Thu 26 Mar, 2015


i dont like my name

sadaf , islamabad Fri 06 Feb, 2015


My name is sadaf, and people pronouncr it wrong, but this name also means clamp in persian

sadaf , New Jersey Mon 01 Dec, 2014


i love my name and i love my mom coz she gave me such a beautiful and unique name

sadaf , pakistan Fri 17 Oct, 2014


My mom gave me such a beautiful and unique name as sadaf I love her and myself

sadaf , mumbai Mon 11 Aug, 2014


my name is sadaf.. best thing about ma name is its meaning

sadaf jahan , ranchi, jharkhand Thu 24 Jul, 2014


Noman name is very beautiful and nice

Noman prince , sialkot Tue 06 May, 2014


I love very very much. I can't explain how much love her........ plz pray me she make my life partner..... plzzzzz becz she's very innocent and caring and beautiful and kind and loving.... I love sadaf.

Haider Ali , jaipur Mon 05 May, 2014


My father`s name start with S and my mother`s`name start with F.......... and my name start with S n my names Ending later is F ........ so my name is Sadaf n i love it.......

Shabbir Ahmed Sadaf , Dhaka Fri 02 May, 2014


Sadaf name mining is sea shell

sadaf , karachi Tue 15 Apr, 2014


my name z sadaf.....meri pehchan mera naam hy s dunia me b n akhirat me b..............................

SADAF , ISB Sun 13 Apr, 2014


MY NAME IS SADAF OR MAINE ABHI APNA NAAM CHANGE KI KEUKI MUJHE ZARA BHI SUIT NAHI HUWA ISLEYE \

RIFAT , mumbai Fri 04 Apr, 2014


my name is sajid and my lover name is sadaf and i love her so much i cant explain how much i love her but her family divide me and my jaan i miss u sadaf plz come back ...

MD SAJID , kolkata Tue 11 Mar, 2014


sadaf is a good name

sadaf , peshawar Tue 11 Mar, 2014


my nAme Is SaDaF oR mAi ApNi FaVret Hu

SADAF , SHAHKOT Sat 01 Mar, 2014


Sadaf my caring , luvly systr name i luv my systr

naeem bhai , karachi Thu 13 Feb, 2014


Mare b ak lover sadaf ha lekn wo sanjdil r shaid bewafa ha us ny dokha dia ma usy bs khush rhny ki dva data hu regad kashif h kashmir

Kashif , Kashmir derkot Tue 28 Jan, 2014


i like my name. its such a nice name. allah mujhy is nam ki badolat naik bany.amen

sadaf khan , multan Mon 27 Jan, 2014