Select Language:       
  Sobia Sobia Name Meaning
  Name Sobia
ثوبیہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning --
خوش لباس خاتون   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 1 ?

Sobia Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sobia. Find Sobia meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sobia name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sobia .

All Muslim Girl Names

Sobia - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 21 Votes Casts )
Popularity 61270
Likes 165
Save List

How do u find this name? Sobia


Not nice because my selfish cousin name

Humaira , Pindi Thu 19 Mar, 2015


Very beautiful name with beautiful meaning

anas ghazali , pakistan Fri 14 Nov, 2014


i also like my name bcoz its islamic n have beautiful meaning.

Sobia Bashir , Si@LkoT Sun 15 Jun, 2014


I like my name after knowing meanings

sobia asim , Pakistan Sun 11 May, 2014


i love my name .:* luv me

sobia , karachi Tue 01 Apr, 2014


According to QuranicNames.com, Sobia may actually come from the word 'thobia' or 'thawaab' which means reward... i.e. reward for good deeds. Other places say it means 'noble' (i.e. noble woman), but there doesn't seem to be any basis to this.

ibnMuhammad , Fri 28 Mar, 2014


i never like name but i started liking after reading rishty wala comment haaaaa

sobia , faisalabad Thu 27 Mar, 2014


I love sobia name because she is my fiance...!

qasim , dubai Wed 26 Mar, 2014


i like my name bcz good meaing

sobia , lahore Mon 24 Mar, 2014


i like my name bcuse its mean most beautiful

sobia shahzadi , lahore Mon 17 Mar, 2014


my frind name sobia

mateen , lahore Fri 31 Jan, 2014


i like it sobia name

sobia , kot radha kishan Sat 28 Dec, 2013


Miss you Sobia Riaz RIP Love of my life

Shahed , Copenhagen Thu 26 Dec, 2013


I love my name because it means beutiful one, love of nature, inspiration of nature, loving out doors, and reward for good deed. I will do anything to help nature, and animals. That is why i don't even like meat

Sobia Khatana , Flanders Sun 15 Dec, 2013


i like sobia very erob love @ sobia

saher , pakistan Mon 25 Nov, 2013


Hi its me Atif from lhr its my dream to be merry the girl whoes name is sobia so if u want a loyal and cute partner contect on my numbr 03144463000 InshALLAH main hr khushi deny ki akhri sans tak try karoga.i live in punjab socity near dha lahore.and i am a enjineer by profesion.

Atif Rashid , Lahore Fri 08 Nov, 2013


sobia is my name n i dont like it before knowing its meaning but now i like it.

sobia kazmi , rwp Fri 08 Nov, 2013


My name is sobia n i love my name bcoz sobia is islamic name and meaning of my name is sooo beautiful.

Sobia ch. , Sargodha Tue 01 Oct, 2013


sobia ,I LOVE name bcoz I am intelligent

sobia , karachi Thu 26 Sep, 2013


sobia is beutiful name and i love her alot.she's my life and world. Because she's my girlfrend name.

amir rana , karachi Fri 13 Sep, 2013