Select Language:       
  Moiz Moiz Name Meaning
  Name Moiz
معیز   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning --
معاون و مددگار   معنی
  Origin --
  زبان
  Lucky Number 1 ?

Moiz Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Moiz. Find Moiz meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Moiz name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Moiz .

All Muslim Boy Names

Moiz - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 19 Votes Casts )
Popularity 45201
Likes 130
Save List

How do u find this name? Moiz


My name sooo soweeet

abdulmoiz , karachi Mon 11 Aug, 2014


my name Abdul moiz khan and sooooooooo cute name

Abdul moiz khan , wah cantt Mon 04 Aug, 2014


my name is also Abdul Moiz Khan soo cute name

Abdul Moiz Khan , wah cantt Sun 06 Jul, 2014


MY NAME IS ALSO MOIZ IN MIRAJ

MOIZ MULLA , MIRAJ Mon 31 Mar, 2014


my name is abdul moiz shaikh moiz name of allah

abdul moiz shaikh , vadodara Mon 24 Mar, 2014


my name is moiz ahmed and ilove my.

moiz ahmed , fasailabad Thu 20 Mar, 2014


My name is moiz and its meaning servent of the giver of might and glory

moiz , islamabad Thu 06 Feb, 2014


My name is SYED MOEEZ HAIDER NAQVI. I love my name. I am proud of my name.

moeez , lahore Wed 25 Dec, 2013


My name is Moiz .And I love my name as It is the name of Allah.

Moiz ahmed , quetta Sun 27 Oct, 2013


my name is Moiz and i love my name, as it is a name of the almighty Allah

Moiz , Delhi Sun 13 Oct, 2013


My name is Mohammad Abdul Moiz i am very lucky because it is name of Allah

Abdul Moiz , Multan Sun 29 Sep, 2013


i am proud of my name and moiz name is of allaha!!!!!!!!! <3

abdul moiz , karachi Wed 14 Aug, 2013


my name is moiz khan m proud of my name

moiz khan , lahore Sat 10 Aug, 2013


MY NAME IS MOIZ M SIDDIQUE I LOVE MY NAME AND YA NAME BHT LUCKY HAI

MOIZ , KARACHI Tue 30 Jul, 2013


i am abdul moiz. i live in lahore.i am 10years old.i love my name.

moiz , lahore Tue 16 Jul, 2013


i my moiz it is very beautiful name

moiz , lahore Tue 11 Jun, 2013


My name is Moiz...n i love my name coz i feel proud as it express my attitude

moiz .. kuwait , kuwait Sat 08 Jun, 2013


MY NAME IS MOIZ SHAH OR MEARA NAM AYZAT WALA HAI Q K AS NAM KO JO BHE KEHTA HAI TO AYZT DEY KR BOLTA HAI Q K YA NAM ALLAH PAK KA HAI 99 NAMU MEY SEY

MOIZ SHAH , KOHAT Tue 28 May, 2013


Moiz Is My Name and Its UnLucky 4 me

Moiz Khan , kotri Fri 10 May, 2013


My name is moiz.i love my name

Moiz mohsin , Sialkot Wed 13 Mar, 2013