Select Language:       
  Shahroz Shahroz Name Meaning
  Name Shahroz
شہروز   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning --
شاہانہ٬روشن چہرہ   معنی
  Origin --
  زبان
  Lucky Number 5 ?

Shahroz Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Shahroz. Find Shahroz meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Shahroz name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Shahroz .

All Muslim Boy Names

Shahroz - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 11 Votes Casts )
Popularity 31757
Likes 152
Save List

How do u find this name? Shahroz


My Name Is LUCKY For Me:-)

SHAHROZ FIAZ , Dera Nawab Sahib (APE) BWP Thu 20 Nov, 2014


I read in some other sites that Shahroz means king of the day. And I think thats right as "shah=king" and "roz=day". I m Shahroz Tufail from Saroki, Gujranwala.

Shahroz Tufail , Saroki, Gujranwala Tue 18 Nov, 2014


My name is a world with full of brightness, glory, pleasure & love. (MASHA ALLAH).

M shahroz khan , Rahim yar khan Mon 20 Oct, 2014


my name is M.shehrozkhan

M.shehrozkhan , D.G.KHAN Mon 06 Oct, 2014


VERY AND NICE WEB I REALY LIKE HER

MALIK SHAHROZ , LAHORE Thu 04 Sep, 2014


my name is great iam a lucky boy my name is muhammad shehroz allah bless me and all musalman brothers

muhammad shehroz , karachi Thu 12 Jun, 2014


my name is great iam a lucky boy my name is muhammad shehroz allah bless me and all musalman brothers

muhammad shehroz , karachi Thu 12 Jun, 2014


i my name is great sheroz ali and i have got 4.8/5 stars for my name ,it is so lucky and has much worth in it.

sheroz , hyderabad Thu 10 Apr, 2014


My name is "Sheroz Khan". And i am very cool.

Sheroz , Karachi Fri 14 Feb, 2014


I AM MUHAMMAD SHAHROZ FROM MAJIWAL FSD LOVE U MOM AND LOVE U IRAM

SHAHROZ , FSD Sat 14 Dec, 2013


my name is shehroz i am muslim my name is lucky name 25 oct hyderabad

shehroz , hyderabad Wed 23 Oct, 2013


i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve my name soooooooooooooooo much.... and kindly remeber me in prayers

shahroz ali , peshawar Sat 19 Oct, 2013


this is very cute name

sheroz khan , lasbela Mon 26 Aug, 2013


my name is the one of the best i loveeeeeeeee my name

sharose , dg khan Wed 31 Jul, 2013


My name is Shahroz fasial its very beauti full name

shahroz , samundri Sat 20 Jul, 2013


MY NAME IS SHAHROZE AHMED AND I AM A MUSLIM MERAY NAME KA BOHAT ACHA MATLAB HAY MASHALLAH

SHAHROZEAHMED , islamabsad Wed 17 Jul, 2013


this is my name and i love this name so much ooooooooooooohhhhhhh zabardast chez he

Shahroze Arshad Butt , Rawalpindi Tue 09 Jul, 2013


m fully suited in my name meaning.thnx ALLAHPAK every1 plz pray 4 me.thank you

shroz buTt , lahore Sun 30 Jun, 2013


That's the nice meaning of my name, i lv my name, b/c tht z kept by my father nd i lv my father alot,its a lil unique name, may ALLAH bless me to hv hounor to this name,nd makes happy those who belonging vid this name's person,

Shahroz Ahmad Butt , Gujranwala Mon 17 Jun, 2013


yeah i m also love my neam

shehroz , lahore Thu 30 May, 2013