Select Language:       
  Laiba Laiba Name Meaning
  Name Laiba
لائبہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning --
  معنی
  Origin --
  زبان
  Lucky Number 2 ?

Laiba Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Laiba. Find Laiba meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Laiba name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Laiba .

All Muslim Girl Names

Laiba - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 44 Votes Casts )
Popularity 136722
Likes 460
Save List

How do u find this name? Laiba


laiba name ki mani kia he

laiba , peshawar Wed 01 Apr, 2015


I love my name to much because its meaning is to good and the name Laiba is too good

laiba , mumbai Fri 20 Mar, 2015


my father keep this name.

laiba , karachi Wed 07 Jan, 2015


my dad named my second daughter by the name of laiba and i think it's nice name and i really like it very different and the meaning what most people have said in their comment's and that's what it means angel of heaven or angel and door of Heaven.

asif , Auckland new zealand Tue 06 Jan, 2015


Hi I am Liaba & I Love my Name,, I am 9 yYears Old

Laiba , hazro Tue 23 Dec, 2014


I love my name

laiba , rawalpindi Thu 18 Dec, 2014


I think my name is lucky to me. I love my name very much

laiba sharif , calcutta Sat 15 Nov, 2014


i am so lucky my name is laiba

laiba , lyari karachi Tue 04 Nov, 2014


Hi Friends, I am Laiba. I'm just 11 years old. I just love my name very much. It means angel and door of Heaven. My parents think it was very suitable for you because When I was a baby I was very cute and strong.

Laiba Wahab , Lahore Fri 24 Oct, 2014


Basically its mean angle of heave. <3

Lala Bashir , LOLO Khan Thu 25 Sep, 2014


I love my name my name meaning is angel of heaven

Jutt jamsbond , Faisalabad Tue 16 Sep, 2014


I love my name soooo much...its meaning most beautiful hoor of jannat...

Laiba khalid , Lahore Thu 11 Sep, 2014


SO BEAUTIFULL NAME.

LAIBA , lahore Mon 08 Sep, 2014


I love Laiba.

Aamir , Karachi Thu 21 Aug, 2014


its lovely name

laiba , islamabad Mon 18 Aug, 2014


hoor of jannat is not correct meaning of laiba i dont think i sure this is not correct meaning miss laiba shazad

ammara qudoos , naushera Fri 08 Aug, 2014


the meaning of laiba is hoor of jannat the most higher hoor in jannat it is the most perfect and correct meanings....ans i love my name

laiba shahzad , lahore Tue 05 Aug, 2014


i like laiba name becoz my sister name is laiba but there is no correct meaning in names web or in dicnories i dont think laiba name is better for girls and my sister also wants to change her name. and i think it is best decision.

ammara qudoos , naushera Tue 29 Jul, 2014


I love my name my personality

laibaikhlaq , lahore Mon 30 Jun, 2014


I love my name my personality

laibaikhlaq , lahore Mon 30 Jun, 2014