Noor TV is one of well known channel of Pakistan, Noor tv has a wide range of top rated Islamic TV programs watch by million of Pakistani every day. Watch Noor TV online live for variety of different Islamic programs. The viewers of UK, USA, and Canada can stay connected to their homeland by accessing Noor Tv Live Streaming available on HamariWeb.

Noor TV

Samaa News TV ARY News Live Dunya News Live 92 News HD Live
 
About Licensed TV Streaming
 
 

Reviews & Comments on Noor TV

 
mashallah bohat acha parogram hay
AbdulSattar, Okara Saturday, August 22 2015


NOOR TV is a new addition to the entertainment channels of Pakistan. I hope it do well and keep the standards of entertainment high. Wish you best of luck.
Shahzaib, Karachi Monday, August 17 2015

one of my very fav Islamic channel. Noor TV is doing very good job for Muslims by showing good shows..
saleem, karachi Tuesday, August 11 2015

Noor tv it's a useful for us to get huminity in our life. I really like and luv u pir sahab frm the core of my heart.
anam, allahabad Tuesday, August 04 2015

mashallaha
harmainjutt, faisalabad,pakistan Saturday, August 01 2015

my moom is fan of peer
allaudin saddique sb
Saif rehman , dadu markhpur Thursday, July 23 2015

i like noor tv from the core of my heart
makhan khan, okara Thursday, July 09 2015

This is best tv chenal for all muslims. Masha Allah
m. Haneef, Faisalaba Saturday, July 04 2015

mju naat parhny ka boht shauq hai if you give me chance i shall be very thankful to you. i like this channel.
sara, rawalpindi Saturday, July 04 2015

HAZRAT PIR ALLAODIN SAHB AP INTHAEE ACHA BEAAN FARMATA HAN .ALLAH TALA AP KO LMBI ZINDGI ATA FARMAY AMEEN
Javed iqbal, LIAQUAT PUR RAHIM YAR KHAN Thursday, July 02 2015

app ka programme bohat acha hai. very nice
aini warraich, wazirabad Wednesday, July 01 2015

assalamuallaikum,

sir mai apse janna chahti hun ke zakat kaise ada ki jae,mere pass 4 tola sona aur 150000 cash hai ,to kya is per zakat dena zaroori hai?
so sir plzz hamare is sawal ka jawab jald se jald de.
we are thankfull to u.
saniya, pune Wednesday, July 01 2015

Aslam o alaikum .I love very much this channel .Plz diarrhea dieases k curek baray mai program kary
sana ahsan, wazirbad Wednesday, July 01 2015

Allah pir sahib ko lambi zindagi aour achi sehat atta farmai Ameen
Iftikhar, Mardan Friday, June 26 2015

hey dear can anyone give me contact detail of Mufti Mohammad Ansar Ul Qadri plzzz its really urgent will be a great favor thanks.
07833321270
awaes, london Thursday, June 25 2015

so nice channel and I want to reside naat shareef my child who is only six year old M.Talaha
M.Tenzeelrahman, Rawal pindi Wednesday, June 24 2015

tamam Mosleman ko ramzan mobark
Ahmad Deen Raza , bhakkar Tuesday, June 23 2015

Nice chenal
AbdulsaTTar, Okara Friday, June 19 2015

Mari taraf say sub ko Ramzan mubarak
T.khan, bern Tuesday, June 16 2015

Ya Allah Mere Pir-o-Murshid ko sehat-e-kamila or darazi umer ata ferma (Aamin(
M. Rafiq Shaikh, Karachi Thursday, May 28 2015

mery peer ka fezaan jari rahy ga insha Allah .........
zaheer abbas , Gujrat--- pero shah Saturday, May 16 2015

great janb
m ABid , kotli kashmir saher mandi Thursday, May 14 2015

Very nice
Mashal Khan Bhittani, Tank Pakistank Tuesday, May 12 2015

ALLAH PAK PEER SAAHIB KO LAMBI ZINDAGI DE or din islam k liye un ki khidmat Qabool furmaye AAMEEN
M Nadeen Khan , Bagh AJK Monday, April 20 2015

mashallaha




addul qadir dalani merda
abdul qadir, lalamusa Sunday, April 19 2015

Nice noor tv Assalamalikum pir Shaib Sameed Mother
Zunera farrukh , Lahore Sunday, April 19 2015

ALLAH PAK PEER SAAHIB KO LAMBI ZINDAGI DE AAMEEN
SULTAN AZEEM, dinga gujrat Wednesday, April 15 2015

I was watching noor tv in uk , listening to the talk on wasila , I was so shocked on the three young women discussion with so many invalid references on wasila , disappointing , who has allowed them to confuse the muslims
Ghazala , Wisbech Monday, April 06 2015

Allah pak pir saab ko tadair salamat rakhay.I Love u pir saab.
T.khan, bern Wednesday, March 25 2015

Main NY istakhara karva na ha lkn jb istakharry wala programme lagta ha USS waqt hamari light nae hoti please ki mashwara dain
uzma asif, Rwp Monday, March 23 2015