Australia announced T20 squad for upcoming series against Pakistan


Australia have announced their 14-man squad for the upcoming T20 series against Sri Lanka and Pakistan.

Ravi Bopara launches one over the leg side

Yashasvi Jaiswal has been in outstanding form in the Vijay Hazare Trophy

Mark Chapman has played international cricket for Hong Kong and New Zealand

There will be a delayed start to the cricket season at the SCG

Azharullah celebrates after completing the final over

Hayden Walsh Jr. celebrates another scalp