PTI Wins Both Seats Of Lahore For AJK Legislative Assembly

AbbTakk  |  Jul 25, 2021

Lahore: Ruling Pakistan Tehreek-Insaf (PTI) have won both the seats of Lahore of AJK Legislative Assembly.

The PTI candidate Riyaz Ahmed has won on LA 34 Jammu 1 by taking 1282 votes.

On the other hand, PTI has also won LA 41 Valley 2 as its candidate Ghulam Muhiuddin won by taking 2326 votes and left all the candidates behind.

More News