AHUACHAPÁN RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - EL SALVADOR

Ramadan Icon

Ahuachapán Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Ahuachapán Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Ahuachapán Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

7 Rabiul Akhir 1440
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:58 am   5:35 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 04:48 am  Iftar 05:45 pm

Ahuachapán Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 04:14 am 6:21 pm
18 May Friday 04:14 am 6:21 pm
19 May Saturday 04:14 am 6:21 pm
20 May Sunday 04:13 am 6:21 pm
21 May Monday 04:13 am 6:22 pm
22 May Tuesday 04:13 am 6:22 pm
23 May Wednesday 04:12 am 6:22 pm
24 May Thursday 04:12 am 6:23 pm
25 May Friday 04:12 am 6:23 pm
26 May Saturday 04:12 am 6:23 pm
27 May Sunday 04:11 am 6:24 pm
28 May Monday 04:11 am 6:24 pm
29 May Tuesday 04:11 am 6:24 pm
30 May Wednesday 04:11 am 6:25 pm
31 May Thursday 04:11 am 6:25 pm
01 June Friday 04:11 am 6:25 pm
02 June Saturday 04:11 am 6:26 pm
03 June Sunday 04:11 am 6:26 pm
04 June Monday 04:11 am 6:26 pm
05 June Tuesday 04:10 am 6:26 pm
06 June Wednesday 04:10 am 6:27 pm
07 June Thursday 04:10 am 6:27 pm
08 June Friday 04:10 am 6:27 pm
09 June Saturday 04:10 am 6:28 pm
10 June Sunday 04:11 am 6:28 pm
11 June Monday 04:11 am 6:28 pm
12 June Tuesday 04:11 am 6:28 pm
13 June Wednesday 04:11 am 6:29 pm
14 June Thursday 04:11 am 6:29 pm
15 June Friday 04:11 am 6:29 pm

  Ahuachapán Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Ahuachapán Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Ahuachapán RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 15 Dec, 2018 (7 Rabiul Akhir 1440 ). Ahuachapán Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:58 am and IFTAR Time: 5:35 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:48 am and IFTAR Time: 05:45 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Ahuachapán Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Ahuachapán Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in El Salvador, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Ahuachapán Timing as follows: Ahuachapán Sehr Time: 04:58 am and Ahuachapán Iftar Time: 5:35 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB