Cadière Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cadière

12 November, 2019 (14 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:46 am   5:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:36 am Iftar 05:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
12 November Tue 05:46 AM 5:17 PM
13 November Wed 05:47 AM 5:16 PM
14 November Thu 05:48 AM 5:15 PM
15 November Fri 05:50 AM 5:14 PM
16 November Sat 05:51 AM 5:13 PM
17 November Sun 05:52 AM 5:12 PM
18 November Mon 05:53 AM 5:12 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
12 November Tue 05:46 AM 5:17 PM
13 November Wed 05:47 AM 5:16 PM
14 November Thu 05:48 AM 5:15 PM
15 November Fri 05:50 AM 5:14 PM
16 November Sat 05:51 AM 5:13 PM
17 November Sun 05:52 AM 5:12 PM
18 November Mon 05:53 AM 5:12 PM
19 November Tue 05:54 AM 5:11 PM
20 November Wed 05:55 AM 5:10 PM
21 November Thu 05:56 AM 5:09 PM
22 November Fri 05:57 AM 5:08 PM
23 November Sat 05:58 AM 5:08 PM
24 November Sun 05:59 AM 5:07 PM
25 November Mon 06:00 AM 5:07 PM
26 November Tue 06:01 AM 5:06 PM
27 November Wed 06:02 AM 5:06 PM
28 November Thu 06:03 AM 5:05 PM
29 November Fri 06:04 AM 5:05 PM
30 November Sat 06:05 AM 5:04 PM
01 December Sun 06:06 AM 5:04 PM
02 December Mon 06:07 AM 5:04 PM
03 December Tue 06:08 AM 5:03 PM
04 December Wed 06:09 AM 5:03 PM
05 December Thu 06:10 AM 5:03 PM
06 December Fri 06:10 AM 5:03 PM
07 December Sat 06:11 AM 5:03 PM
08 December Sun 06:12 AM 5:02 PM
09 December Mon 06:13 AM 5:02 PM
10 December Tue 06:14 AM 5:02 PM
11 December Wed 06:15 AM 5:03 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cadière Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cadière, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cadière for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cadière Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.