Chez Léobé Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chez Léobé

08 December, 2019 (10 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:36 am   5:11 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:26 am Iftar 05:21 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
08 December Sun 06:36 AM 5:11 PM
09 December Mon 06:37 AM 5:11 PM
10 December Tue 06:38 AM 5:11 PM
11 December Wed 06:38 AM 5:11 PM
12 December Thu 06:39 AM 5:11 PM
13 December Fri 06:40 AM 5:11 PM
14 December Sat 06:41 AM 5:11 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
08 December Sun 06:36 AM 5:11 PM
09 December Mon 06:37 AM 5:11 PM
10 December Tue 06:38 AM 5:11 PM
11 December Wed 06:38 AM 5:11 PM
12 December Thu 06:39 AM 5:11 PM
13 December Fri 06:40 AM 5:11 PM
14 December Sat 06:41 AM 5:11 PM
15 December Sun 06:41 AM 5:11 PM
16 December Mon 06:42 AM 5:11 PM
17 December Tue 06:43 AM 5:12 PM
18 December Wed 06:43 AM 5:12 PM
19 December Thu 06:44 AM 5:12 PM
20 December Fri 06:45 AM 5:13 PM
21 December Sat 06:45 AM 5:13 PM
22 December Sun 06:46 AM 5:14 PM
23 December Mon 06:46 AM 5:14 PM
24 December Tue 06:47 AM 5:15 PM
25 December Wed 06:47 AM 5:15 PM
26 December Thu 06:47 AM 5:16 PM
27 December Fri 06:48 AM 5:17 PM
28 December Sat 06:48 AM 5:17 PM
29 December Sun 06:48 AM 5:18 PM
30 December Mon 06:48 AM 5:19 PM
31 December Tue 06:49 AM 5:20 PM
01 January Wed 06:49 AM 5:21 PM
02 January Thu 06:49 AM 5:22 PM
03 January Fri 06:49 AM 5:23 PM
04 January Sat 06:49 AM 5:24 PM
05 January Sun 06:49 AM 5:25 PM
06 January Mon 06:49 AM 5:26 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chez Léobé Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chez Léobé, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chez Léobé for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chez Léobé Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.