Clérac Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Clérac

16 December, 2019 (18 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:45 am   5:20 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:35 am Iftar 05:30 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 December Mon 06:45 AM 5:20 PM
17 December Tue 06:46 AM 5:21 PM
18 December Wed 06:46 AM 5:21 PM
19 December Thu 06:47 AM 5:21 PM
20 December Fri 06:48 AM 5:22 PM
21 December Sat 06:48 AM 5:22 PM
22 December Sun 06:49 AM 5:23 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 December Mon 06:45 AM 5:20 PM
17 December Tue 06:46 AM 5:21 PM
18 December Wed 06:46 AM 5:21 PM
19 December Thu 06:47 AM 5:21 PM
20 December Fri 06:48 AM 5:22 PM
21 December Sat 06:48 AM 5:22 PM
22 December Sun 06:49 AM 5:23 PM
23 December Mon 06:49 AM 5:23 PM
24 December Tue 06:50 AM 5:24 PM
25 December Wed 06:50 AM 5:24 PM
26 December Thu 06:50 AM 5:25 PM
27 December Fri 06:51 AM 5:26 PM
28 December Sat 06:51 AM 5:26 PM
29 December Sun 06:51 AM 5:27 PM
30 December Mon 06:52 AM 5:28 PM
31 December Tue 06:52 AM 5:29 PM
01 January Wed 06:52 AM 5:30 PM
02 January Thu 06:52 AM 5:31 PM
03 January Fri 06:52 AM 5:32 PM
04 January Sat 06:52 AM 5:33 PM
05 January Sun 06:52 AM 5:34 PM
06 January Mon 06:52 AM 5:35 PM
07 January Tue 06:52 AM 5:36 PM
08 January Wed 06:52 AM 5:37 PM
09 January Thu 06:52 AM 5:38 PM
10 January Fri 06:52 AM 5:39 PM
11 January Sat 06:52 AM 5:40 PM
12 January Sun 06:52 AM 5:41 PM
13 January Mon 06:51 AM 5:43 PM
14 January Tue 06:51 AM 5:44 PM

Reviews & Comments

Clérac Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Clérac, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Clérac for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Clérac Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.