Cratère Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cratère

17 October, 2019 (17 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:27 am   7:00 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:17 am Iftar 07:10 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 06:27 AM 7:00 PM
18 October Fri 06:28 AM 6:59 PM
19 October Sat 06:29 AM 6:57 PM
20 October Sun 06:30 AM 6:55 PM
21 October Mon 06:32 AM 6:53 PM
22 October Tue 06:33 AM 6:52 PM
23 October Wed 06:34 AM 6:50 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 06:27 AM 7:00 PM
18 October Fri 06:28 AM 6:59 PM
19 October Sat 06:29 AM 6:57 PM
20 October Sun 06:30 AM 6:55 PM
21 October Mon 06:32 AM 6:53 PM
22 October Tue 06:33 AM 6:52 PM
23 October Wed 06:34 AM 6:50 PM
24 October Thu 06:36 AM 6:48 PM
25 October Fri 06:37 AM 6:47 PM
26 October Sat 06:38 AM 6:45 PM
27 October Sun 06:39 AM 6:43 PM
28 October Mon 06:41 AM 6:42 PM
29 October Tue 06:42 AM 6:40 PM
30 October Wed 06:43 AM 6:39 PM
31 October Thu 06:44 AM 6:37 PM
01 November Fri 06:46 AM 6:36 PM
02 November Sat 06:47 AM 6:34 PM
03 November Sun 06:48 AM 6:33 PM
04 November Mon 06:49 AM 6:32 PM
05 November Tue 06:51 AM 6:30 PM
06 November Wed 06:52 AM 6:29 PM
07 November Thu 06:53 AM 6:28 PM
08 November Fri 06:54 AM 6:26 PM
09 November Sat 06:56 AM 6:25 PM
10 November Sun 06:57 AM 6:24 PM
11 November Mon 06:58 AM 6:23 PM
12 November Tue 06:59 AM 6:21 PM
13 November Wed 07:00 AM 6:20 PM
14 November Thu 07:02 AM 6:19 PM
15 November Fri 07:03 AM 6:18 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cratère Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cratère, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cratère for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cratère Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.