SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 RIVIÈRE-AU-TONNERRE - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Rivière-au-tonnerre Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Rivière-au-tonnerre Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Rivière-au-tonnerre Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Rivière-au-tonnerre

10 December, 2019 (12 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:16   03:27
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:26 am Iftar 3:17 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Rivière-au-tonnerre (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 01:40 AM 06:57 PM
2 Tue 07 May 01:38 AM 06:58 PM
3 Wed 08 May 01:35 AM 07:00 PM
4 Thu 09 May 01:32 AM 07:01 PM
5 Fri 10 May 01:30 AM 07:03 PM
6 Sat 11 May 01:27 AM 07:04 PM
7 Sun 12 May 01:24 AM 07:06 PM
8 Mon 13 May 01:22 AM 07:07 PM
9 Tue 14 May 01:19 AM 07:09 PM
10 Wed 15 May 01:17 AM 07:10 PM
11 Thu 16 May 01:14 AM 07:12 PM
12 Fri 17 May 01:12 AM 07:13 PM
13 Sat 18 May 01:11 AM 07:14 PM
14 Sun 19 May 01:10 AM 07:16 PM
15 Mon 20 May 01:10 AM 07:17 PM
16 Tue 21 May 01:09 AM 07:18 PM
17 Wed 22 May 01:09 AM 07:20 PM
18 Thu 23 May 01:08 AM 07:21 PM
19 Fri 24 May 01:08 AM 07:22 PM
20 Sat 25 May 01:07 AM 07:24 PM
21 Sun 26 May 01:07 AM 07:25 PM
22 Mon 27 May 01:06 AM 07:26 PM
23 Tue 28 May 01:06 AM 07:27 PM
24 Wed 29 May 01:05 AM 07:28 PM
25 Thu 30 May 01:05 AM 07:29 PM
26 Fri 31 May 01:05 AM 07:30 PM
27 Sat 01 June 01:04 AM 07:31 PM
28 Sun 02 June 01:04 AM 07:32 PM
29 Mon 03 June 01:04 AM 07:33 PM
30 Tue 04 June 01:04 AM 07:34 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.