SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 RIVIÈRE-DES-PRAIRIES - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Rivière-des-prairies Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Rivière-des-prairies Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Rivière-des-prairies Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Rivière-des-prairies

08 December, 2019 (11 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:41   04:21
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:51 am Iftar 4:11 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Rivière-des-prairies (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:46 AM 07:18 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:44 AM 07:20 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:42 AM 07:21 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:40 AM 07:22 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:38 AM 07:23 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:36 AM 07:25 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:34 AM 07:26 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:32 AM 07:27 PM
9 Tue 14 May 02:30 AM 07:28 PM
10 Wed 15 May 02:28 AM 07:29 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:27 AM 07:31 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:25 AM 07:32 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:23 AM 07:33 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:22 AM 07:34 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:20 AM 07:35 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:18 AM 07:36 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:17 AM 07:37 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:15 AM 07:38 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:14 AM 07:39 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:12 AM 07:40 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:11 AM 07:42 PM
22 Mon 27 May 02:09 AM 07:43 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:08 AM 07:43 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:07 AM 07:44 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:05 AM 07:45 PM
26 Fri 31 May 02:04 AM 07:46 PM
27 Sat 01 June 02:03 AM 07:47 PM
28 Sun 02 June 02:02 AM 07:48 PM
29 Mon 03 June 02:01 AM 07:49 PM
30 Tue 04 June 02:00 AM 07:50 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.