Lizoáin Sehr o Iftar Timing - Spain

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Lizoáin

15 October, 2019 (16 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:45 am   7:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:35 am Iftar 07:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 06:45 AM 7:23 PM
17 October Thu 06:46 AM 7:22 PM
18 October Fri 06:47 AM 7:20 PM
19 October Sat 06:48 AM 7:19 PM
20 October Sun 06:49 AM 7:17 PM
21 October Mon 06:50 AM 7:16 PM
22 October Tue 06:52 AM 7:14 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 06:45 AM 7:23 PM
17 October Thu 06:46 AM 7:22 PM
18 October Fri 06:47 AM 7:20 PM
19 October Sat 06:48 AM 7:19 PM
20 October Sun 06:49 AM 7:17 PM
21 October Mon 06:50 AM 7:16 PM
22 October Tue 06:52 AM 7:14 PM
23 October Wed 06:53 AM 7:13 PM
24 October Thu 06:54 AM 7:11 PM
25 October Fri 06:55 AM 7:10 PM
26 October Sat 06:56 AM 7:08 PM
27 October Sun 06:57 AM 7:07 PM
28 October Mon 06:58 AM 7:05 PM
29 October Tue 06:59 AM 7:04 PM
30 October Wed 07:01 AM 7:03 PM
31 October Thu 07:02 AM 7:01 PM
01 November Fri 07:03 AM 7:00 PM
02 November Sat 07:04 AM 6:59 PM
03 November Sun 07:05 AM 6:57 PM
04 November Mon 07:06 AM 6:56 PM
05 November Tue 07:07 AM 6:55 PM
06 November Wed 07:08 AM 6:54 PM
07 November Thu 07:09 AM 6:52 PM
08 November Fri 07:11 AM 6:51 PM
09 November Sat 07:12 AM 6:50 PM
10 November Sun 07:13 AM 6:49 PM
11 November Mon 07:14 AM 6:48 PM
12 November Tue 07:15 AM 6:47 PM
13 November Wed 07:16 AM 6:46 PM
14 November Thu 07:17 AM 6:45 PM

Reviews & Comments

Lizoáin Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Lizoáin, Spain. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Lizoáin for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Lizoáin Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.