Madières Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Madières

07 December, 2019 (10 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:21 am   5:09 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:11 am Iftar 05:19 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
07 December Sat 06:21 AM 5:09 PM
08 December Sun 06:22 AM 5:09 PM
09 December Mon 06:23 AM 5:09 PM
10 December Tue 06:24 AM 5:09 PM
11 December Wed 06:24 AM 5:09 PM
12 December Thu 06:25 AM 5:09 PM
13 December Fri 06:26 AM 5:09 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
07 December Sat 06:21 AM 5:09 PM
08 December Sun 06:22 AM 5:09 PM
09 December Mon 06:23 AM 5:09 PM
10 December Tue 06:24 AM 5:09 PM
11 December Wed 06:24 AM 5:09 PM
12 December Thu 06:25 AM 5:09 PM
13 December Fri 06:26 AM 5:09 PM
14 December Sat 06:27 AM 5:09 PM
15 December Sun 06:27 AM 5:10 PM
16 December Mon 06:28 AM 5:10 PM
17 December Tue 06:29 AM 5:10 PM
18 December Wed 06:29 AM 5:11 PM
19 December Thu 06:30 AM 5:11 PM
20 December Fri 06:30 AM 5:11 PM
21 December Sat 06:31 AM 5:12 PM
22 December Sun 06:31 AM 5:12 PM
23 December Mon 06:32 AM 5:13 PM
24 December Tue 06:32 AM 5:13 PM
25 December Wed 06:33 AM 5:14 PM
26 December Thu 06:33 AM 5:15 PM
27 December Fri 06:34 AM 5:15 PM
28 December Sat 06:34 AM 5:16 PM
29 December Sun 06:34 AM 5:17 PM
30 December Mon 06:34 AM 5:18 PM
31 December Tue 06:35 AM 5:19 PM
01 January Wed 06:35 AM 5:19 PM
02 January Thu 06:35 AM 5:20 PM
03 January Fri 06:35 AM 5:21 PM
04 January Sat 06:35 AM 5:22 PM
05 January Sun 06:35 AM 5:23 PM

Reviews & Comments

Madières Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Madières, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Madières for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Madières Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.