Sami yousaf -Sami Yusuf was born in July 1980 into a musical family of Azeri origin, learning to play several instruments at a very young age and demonstrating a keen interest in singing and composing. He studied music at several institutions and with renowned composers and musicians one of the world’s most prestigious music institutions. You can lsiten and download mp3 naats of Sami yousaf

Reviews on Sami Yusuf Naats

Hasbi Rabbi


Prince Umer and Asad , Dubai Fri 21 Oct, 2016

Hasbi Rabbi

very heart touchy,

imran shiraz , UAE Tue 18 Oct, 2016

The Parties

I need to downlode song

yakubu ahmad dangi , abuja Fri 14 Oct, 2016

Hasbi Rabbi

Very nice neat and heart touching

Altamash noman , Karachi Thu 13 Oct, 2016

Hasbi Rabbi

i like it ..bareilly india

farhat , bareilly Wed 12 Oct, 2016

Ya Mustafa


Bushra , Karachi Mon 10 Oct, 2016

Hasbi Rabbi

it gives me peace

rifat , jammu Thu 29 Sep, 2016

Allah Ho


abdul aleem , hyderabad Mon 26 Sep, 2016

The Parties

Beautiful voice Mashallah Im a big big fan of SAMI YUSUF!!

M. Zan Zafar , Lahore Mon 12 Sep, 2016

Inna Fil Jannati

Superb. Masha Allah

faseeha , chennai Sun 11 Sep, 2016
Users also Searched for:
Sami yousaf, Sami yousuf,
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.