San Ciprián De Lladó Sehr o Iftar Timing - Spain

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in San Ciprián De Lladó

27 June, 2019 (23 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:02 am   9:29 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:52 am Iftar 09:39 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 June Thu 04:02 AM 9:29 PM
28 June Fri 04:02 AM 9:29 PM
29 June Sat 04:03 AM 9:29 PM
30 June Sun 04:04 AM 9:28 PM
01 July Mon 04:04 AM 9:28 PM
02 July Tue 04:05 AM 9:28 PM
03 July Wed 04:06 AM 9:28 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 June Thu 04:02 AM 9:29 PM
28 June Fri 04:02 AM 9:29 PM
29 June Sat 04:03 AM 9:29 PM
30 June Sun 04:04 AM 9:28 PM
01 July Mon 04:04 AM 9:28 PM
02 July Tue 04:05 AM 9:28 PM
03 July Wed 04:06 AM 9:28 PM
04 July Thu 04:07 AM 9:28 PM
05 July Fri 04:08 AM 9:28 PM
06 July Sat 04:09 AM 9:27 PM
07 July Sun 04:10 AM 9:27 PM
08 July Mon 04:11 AM 9:27 PM
09 July Tue 04:12 AM 9:26 PM
10 July Wed 04:14 AM 9:26 PM
11 July Thu 04:15 AM 9:25 PM
12 July Fri 04:16 AM 9:25 PM
13 July Sat 04:17 AM 9:24 PM
14 July Sun 04:19 AM 9:24 PM
15 July Mon 04:20 AM 9:23 PM
16 July Tue 04:21 AM 9:22 PM
17 July Wed 04:23 AM 9:22 PM
18 July Thu 04:24 AM 9:21 PM
19 July Fri 04:26 AM 9:20 PM
20 July Sat 04:27 AM 9:20 PM
21 July Sun 04:29 AM 9:19 PM
22 July Mon 04:30 AM 9:18 PM
23 July Tue 04:32 AM 9:17 PM
24 July Wed 04:33 AM 9:16 PM
25 July Thu 04:35 AM 9:15 PM
26 July Fri 04:36 AM 9:14 PM

Reviews & Comments

San Ciprián De Lladó Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in San Ciprián De Lladó, Spain. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in San Ciprián De Lladó for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate San Ciprián De Lladó Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.