Sarandë Ramadan Timings - Albania

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

6 Jumadal Ula 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 05:20 am 4:51 pm
 Jafri 05:10 am 05:01 pm
Sarandë Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 02:33 am 6:50 pm
17 May Thursday 02:31 am 6:51 pm
18 May Friday 02:30 am 6:52 pm
19 May Saturday 02:29 am 6:53 pm
20 May Sunday 02:27 am 6:53 pm
21 May Monday 02:26 am 6:54 pm
22 May Tuesday 02:25 am 6:55 pm
23 May Wednesday 02:24 am 6:56 pm
24 May Thursday 02:22 am 6:57 pm
25 May Friday 02:21 am 6:58 pm
26 May Saturday 02:20 am 6:59 pm
27 May Sunday 02:19 am 6:59 pm
28 May Monday 02:18 am 7:00 pm
29 May Tuesday 02:17 am 7:01 pm
30 May Wednesday 02:16 am 7:02 pm
31 May Thursday 02:15 am 7:02 pm
01 June Friday 02:14 am 7:03 pm
02 June Saturday 02:14 am 7:04 pm
03 June Sunday 02:13 am 7:05 pm
04 June Monday 02:12 am 7:05 pm
05 June Tuesday 02:11 am 7:06 pm
06 June Wednesday 02:11 am 7:07 pm
07 June Thursday 02:10 am 7:07 pm
08 June Friday 02:10 am 7:08 pm
09 June Saturday 02:09 am 7:08 pm
10 June Sunday 02:09 am 7:09 pm
11 June Monday 02:08 am 7:09 pm
12 June Tuesday 02:08 am 7:10 pm
13 June Wednesday 02:08 am 7:10 pm
14 June Thursday 02:08 am 7:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 02:23 am 07:00 pm
17 May Thursday 02:21 am 07:01 pm
18 May Friday 02:20 am 07:02 pm
19 May Saturday 02:19 am 07:03 pm
20 May Sunday 02:17 am 07:03 pm
21 May Monday 02:16 am 07:04 pm
22 May Tuesday 02:15 am 07:05 pm
23 May Wednesday 02:14 am 07:06 pm
24 May Thursday 02:12 am 07:07 pm
25 May Friday 02:11 am 07:08 pm
26 May Saturday 02:10 am 07:09 pm
27 May Sunday 02:09 am 07:09 pm
28 May Monday 02:08 am 07:10 pm
29 May Tuesday 02:07 am 07:11 pm
30 May Wednesday 02:06 am 07:12 pm
31 May Thursday 02:05 am 07:12 pm
01 June Friday 02:04 am 07:13 pm
02 June Saturday 02:04 am 07:14 pm
03 June Sunday 02:03 am 07:15 pm
04 June Monday 02:02 am 07:15 pm
05 June Tuesday 02:01 am 07:16 pm
06 June Wednesday 02:01 am 07:17 pm
07 June Thursday 02:00 am 07:17 pm
08 June Friday 02:00 am 07:18 pm
09 June Saturday 01:59 am 07:18 pm
10 June Sunday 01:59 am 07:19 pm
11 June Monday 01:58 am 07:19 pm
12 June Tuesday 01:58 am 07:20 pm
13 June Wednesday 01:58 am 07:20 pm
14 June Thursday 01:58 am 07:21 pm
Reviews & Comments

Sarandë Ramadan Timing 2018

Find today’s 23 Jan, 2018, 6 Jumadal Ula 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Sarandë, Albania are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:20 am, IFTAR 4:51 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 05:10 am, IFTAR Time 05:01 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Sarandë Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Sarandë Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Sarandë ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB