Apple iphone 3G REVIEWS

Check Apple iphone 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iphone 3G features and specifications. The Apple iphone 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iphone 3G video review.

Apple iphone 3G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iphone 3G User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 3g the best brand and has the very good processor speed while running on the same time when you do multi-tasking in this smartphone
By: MOIZ, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
No matter how many time I use my iphone it never gets laggy or slow and I can use it as much as I want. This is the best quality of this phone.
By: Danish, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
This is mine good device so far which I have been using from a long time that has the many specs and the beautiful camera result that neve blasting the pixels
By: ifra, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
This is able tow works for a long time due to the good warranty and the best brand smart phone of apple iPhone 3g that is reliable
By: reshma, Panjab on Feb, 03 2018
The perfect device of apple iPhone 3g that has the beautiful bets battery standby who we easily use that whole day long without get face any trouble
By: zara, islamabad on Feb, 01 2018
i want to sale my iphone 3g with very fine condition and complete box charger hndfree and box in just 9000to10000 contact number 03023398761
By: usama iqbal, multan on May, 01 2014
Baqwas ha islia Sab sale karte Han
Bhaion koi ache andriod kharido
Dont waste money on iPhone
Bcz I have in use but no one buy it.
And no application or game download
On it if any solution tell
As u wish.
By: Huzafa, Peshawar on Apr, 20 2014
iphone 3g is verg good mobile . everything is aviarable in this mobile.
By: jay jason, uk on Mar, 13 2014
i want to sale my iphone 3G with 16GB memory with excilent condition.
contact me at this no. 03219450896
By: amjad shani, lahore on Jan, 11 2014
i want to sell my iphone 3g only 6000 rs ... i live in kotli azad kashmir 00923475141658
By: qaisar raja, kotli on Oct, 27 2013
Assalamo alaikum..i am going to sale my iphone 3g 8gb, i have just phone & charger, the back cover in white, my final demand is 7000/- if any body want to purchase so contact on 0346-2780223 (Ahsan from Karachi).
By: Ahsan, karachi on May, 30 2013
hey i want to sell my iphone 3g 16gb black colour,its i a perfect condition and battery timing is 20 hours.My demand is 15000 thousand(this price is reasonable because i have been offered 14500 but i wasn't in a mood to sell it then),i wanna sale it as soon as possible.my number is 03009503598 and sms only.and islamabad only and with original charger n headset
By: haroon, Islamabad on Apr, 18 2013
hi frnd i want to sale my nokia asha 302.only 3mounths used.good condition accesories available.and i also want to buy iphone 3g.if someone interested then contct me only from lahore.0336-7207781
By: kashif, lahore on Mar, 15 2013
AOA, I want to sale my htc salsa with original charger, no warranty. Demand is Rs. 14500. 0333-4269363
By: Aslam, Islamabad on Feb, 18 2013
if any body want to sale any i phone 3g round about 20000 plz contact me 2045/8677213
By: jatt, FSD on Jan, 16 2013
i want to sale my iphon 3g at 11000 in factory condition scratch less ..adress Pu lahore ,, 03465486822
By: TOHEED, LAHORE on Jan, 02 2013
sel karna heapple 3g 8 gb 12000 me
By: ghulam ali, dadu on Sep, 19 2012
I want to sale my iphone 3g wd orignal chrgr. Handsfree and box a lil crack on back side... Set is working perfectly good... My demand os 14500 no barganing....
By: Basit khan, peshawar pakistan on Aug, 06 2012
Asalam_O_wakikum.I wana sale this cell.iphone 3G 8GB.with orginal chargar deta cable also with new pouch.If any one want to buy in 16000 then contact Me On 03134476699.only for lahore
By: mian usman, lahore on Nov, 12 2011
agar kisi se apna i phone 3g 8gb sale kerna ho or repair yan open na howa ho 15700 with good condition and all accessories k sat contact me only sms 03454748167 (LAHORE SELLER ONLY )
By: arslan, lahore on Sep, 27 2011
l want to sell i phone 3g 8gb
By: noraiz ali, islamabad on Sep, 10 2011
I want to sale my iphone 3g 8gb.if any one want to buy plz contact me
Bilal chawla: 03009583435
By: Bilal, Faisalabad on Aug, 29 2011
please don,t sale duplicate mobile
By: Khan, Kohat on Jul, 23 2011
i want 2 buy iphone 3g plz tel me
By: adnan, multan on Jul, 15 2011
I want to buy Apple iphone if any one wants to sale contact me.
Choudhary Muhammad Naveed Akhtar
Contact # 03016570007
By: Muhammad Naveed, Vehari on Jun, 21 2011
Salaam. . I'm selling my iphone 3g 8gb. . .with charger(not original) and data cable. . .phone is in good condition. .no warranty no box. .demand is 17000 negotiable.contact 03449878651
By: Asif, Peshawar on Jun, 10 2011
Salaam. . I'm selling my iphone 3g 8gb. . .with charger(not original) and data cable. . .phone is in good condition. .no warranty no box. . .used for about 1.5 yr. . My demand is 17000 negotiable. . .i live in peshawar...contact 03449878651
By: Asif, Peshawar on Jun, 10 2011
please tell the price of iphone 4 price in Peshwar
By: Ajmal, Peshawar on Mar, 25 2011
I want to buy 3G 8gb.if any one wants to sale contact me.ch afnan....03009493156
By: Ch Afnan Azhar , Gujranwala on Jan, 24 2011
I want to sell my iPhone 3g,immaculate condition,with all accessories,plus case, only 28000/- serious byers plzz..03212425254
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Dec, 19 2010
I Have 3GS 16GB Apple IPhone In excellent condition. if any one want to buy please contact me at 03316565911, 03217541454
By: M Safdar, Toba Tek Singh on Sep, 28 2010
i want to sell iphone 3g 8gb with a very fine n exxellent condition (with complete accessories) for just 27,000/ only intrested buyers shud contact in Rwp/Isb on 0345-5887689

thanx and regards
Taimoor Akhtar Ansari
By: Taimoor Akhtar Ansari, Rawalpindi/Islamabad on Aug, 05 2010
plz tell how i can unlock iphone 3g 8g os3.0
By: TAHIR, lahore on May, 31 2010

Apple iphone 3G : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone 3G Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone 3G detail.