Apple iPhone 6 128 GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6 128 GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6 128 GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6 128 GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6 128 GB video review.

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB Video Review

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB User Reviews & Feedback

I won’t suggest anyone to buy this cellphone because the speed of these cellphone has been very poor in recent time and would face a lot of difficulty while using it.
By: Musarrat, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The nice sound speakers having this device that helps to get listening the music very clearly so we easily get watch the movies in it easily with the great display
By: naseem, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
I have two serious- one somewhat serious and the other very serious reservations with it:
1- The display size is small.
2- The battery runs out too quick.
By: Kiran, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
The Apple iPhone 6 still has one of the best cameras in the market and with 128GB of storage you can never run out of photo space.
By: Khalid, Saiwal on Sep, 18 2018
There are many things that i liked about my set, however, the only problem i faced with it was 'poor battery timings'! No matter how charged i kept my phone, it started to go down moments after i start using it!
By: Amna Abdullah., Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
Apple iPhones don't really come with support for expandable memory, so if you do decide to buy one make sure it has at least 128GB of storage
By: Alina, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
Apple iPhone 6 users have been facing issues with this cellphone nowadays as their processors getting weak on daily basis and cellphone operations is getting slow very often. I must not recommend this cellphone to anyone.
By: Jibran, lahore on Sep, 13 2018
The great smart phone of apple iPhone 128 who has the fast speed that help to use this device without get face any trouble due to the good operating system
By: kashaf, lahore on Aug, 29 2018
I have been using Apple iPhone 6 since it was launched. Its processor is not that impressive as I thought of and internal storage is very weak. Camera quality is nevertheless very impressive
By: Waqas, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
Although iPhone 6 was a very successful cellphone, but it would be better if one opts for 6s or for 6 Plus due to multiple reasons. Features in iPhone 6 is very limited as compare to other 6 series.
By: Hunaid, karachi on Aug, 22 2018
Apple iPhone 6 128GB has unique colors which amazingly suits its physical appearance. Display quality is also very admirable and camera quality is also very fascinating.
By: Humayun, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Apple iPhone 6 is the most successful cellphone of Apple after iPhone 7 and after using it for some time I realized IOS is better than android and Apple do believe in innovation.
By: hamza abrar, shedadpur on Aug, 07 2018
The apple iPhone 6 has the huge ram and its own has 128gb Belton memory that helps to get save many heavy data and many heavy games in it easily
By: saleem, multan on Jul, 30 2018
APPLE Iphone VI plus is as stylish as Iphone VI. I would recommend my friends and family to go for Plus as it provide more storage capacity with more prominent display colors.
By: Leon, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Apple iPhone 6 has been the most successful cellphone by Apple company. Although it has been obsolete from the market but one can find this model in secondary market. Really good camera result with sufficient storage.
By: Faisal, Peshawar on Jul, 23 2018
Apple iPhone 6 the good smartphone which has the great life of battery and gives you the best smartest features you ever want in your phone
By: Fahad, dhaka on Jul, 17 2018
This is the great smartphone of all time I have used so all I have to do is buy it again because my last one was stolen and I am very upset with that incident
By: Akram, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Apple iPhone 6 is the best smartphone of all time I have this smartphone and I don’t have any complaint related to the space related to the lagging of the smartphone
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Looks amazing and has reliable chipset which helps me so much to get non stuck of application experience for any application I want to run in this smartphone
By: Saqi, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
What is the current price of Apple Iphone 6 128 GB in Rawalpindi, finally I decide to sell my iphone and buy the next one because the configuration of this model is based on old version.
By: faraz, khi on Jun, 28 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of apple iPhone 6 that has the great smart abilities specially its camera result is so beautiful that helps to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: mesha, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
The superior quality of 8 MP primary camera made this Apple Iphone 6 128 GB device was one of the best at the time but I dont know its current value in the market, it may not much expensive.
By: waseem, khi on Jun, 08 2018
The Apple iPhone 6128 GB is awesome because it can easily save everything what we really want for the good performance of the smartphone and has the very good apps
By: Shaheer, Karachi on May, 30 2018
This is the unbeatable smart phone of apple iPhone 6 that has the 128 gb with the faster speed and the many reliable abilities as we exact expect that
By: megha, Karachi on May, 22 2018
I have a iPhone 6 128 GB, this device came in different configuration in which I prefer 128 GB internal memory because I have a large collection of photos and videos which I keep on my device.
By: furqan, khi on May, 21 2018
Apple iphone 6 the good smartphone which has the great life of battery and gives you the best smartest features you ever want in your phone
By: tania, kARAchi on Apr, 02 2018
Apple iPhone 6 128 GB the smartphone which has the really good functions and has the updated application we would love to have in the list
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Apple is the brand which has no issues of hanging the software even on working online with the total usage of the Data
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
I am using the iPhone 6 128 GB which is the great smartphone for me and has the really good functions what I want for the best working
By: Shan, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone apple iPhone 6 because it has the 128gb ram that allow to get save everything in in it easily
By: isra, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
wowww… … its truly awesome that you can have this much noteworthy and amazing
highlights in this much direct cost. I am extremely enraptured by this Apple iphone 6.
By: Hamza, Attock on Mar, 14 2018
Good price better performance and absolutely the amazing result of the camera which I definitely expect to have in the iPhone
By: alishba, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
I just bought the Apple iPhone 6 which has the brilliant space memory of the 128 GB Ram which has every functions we would love to have In it
By: Junaid, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
Apple iPhone 6 128 Gb the good smartphone which has everything we need because this is really good to have it here
By: Ali, Ka on Mar, 05 2018
This apple iPhone 6 has the smart screen with the beautiful resolutions the features are so classy in it that the everyone need to use that very eagerly
By: sameena, Panjab on Mar, 01 2018
Apple iPhone 6 is cell phone is amazing mobile which is the affection by numerous
clients in light of their great capacities and the astonishing administrations what it
has.
By: Aroosh, Chiniot on Feb, 12 2018
Being a user of Iphone I must say no phone is just like iphone as its one of the remarkable phone that dont hang no matter how much you use it.
By: Zehra, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of apple iPhone 6 that has the everything perfect who everyone can easily use that whole da long with the long life warranty
By: shani, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
Apple iPhone 6 is the beautiful smart phone and the best specs that everyone need to use that and the camera results is so beautiful of their
By: meesha, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of apple iPhone 6 who has the amazing performance processor and the good smart features
By: aneela, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6 128 GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6 128 GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 128 GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 128 GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 128 GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 6 128 GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 128 GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 6 128 GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.