Honor 5C Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 18,000

Honor 5C Pro

Honor 5C Pro User Reviews & Feedback

honor series launched their new mobile which is honor 5c pro and honor 5c pro has amazing camera that help us to capture sharp and beautiful photos.
By: kiran, sahiwal on May, 20 2019
With the amazing features and the beautiful camera results which you never seen before in the any other mobile phone in this price
By: shafq, islamabad on May, 05 2019
The Huawei honor 5c pro is so good smart device that is able to give the amazing performance with the best battery standby that we need to use that
By: BANO, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor 5c pro has the smart screen and the amazing screen blighting that make this smart phone so exciting and easily to use with the long life battery standby
By: BAKHTAWAR, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Honor 5c pro amazing smartphone with the good functionality which is we want for the good performance and the heavy applications usage
By: MUMTAZ, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 5c pro this smartphone has the amazing functions which allow user to use the 4G network for the long time as they want
By: warda, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
HUAWEI HONOR 5C PRO is one of my dream and my life cell phone. It is a very decent cell phone and every body get chance and avail cell phone.
By: saqib khan, uper dir kpk on Mar, 08 2019
honor mobile very good cell phone and slim design comfortable price Honor 5C Pro is a very durable cell phones.
By: TAURUS BOY, KARACHI on Mar, 08 2019
fine working after a long time good performance no facing any issue
By: Nasreen, Faislabad on Mar, 04 2019
My friend has the Huawei Honor 5C Pro phone and i got the chance to hold it, it really reminds of on those old iPhones with their bar design. It is not a bad phone to buy
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Huawei Honor 5C Pro is a very durable cell phones. Huawei is famous for having durable and reliable cell phones.
By: Hussain, hyderabad on Oct, 12 2018
HUAWEI HONOR 5C PRO is one of my dream cell phone. It is a very decent cell phone within very affordable prices having many features. I really admire Huawei for making this cell phone
By: Tariq, Kashmir on Oct, 05 2018
The specs of Huwei Honor 5C pro are attractive enough to convince the mid rangers, though, i need to assure the speed of its processor before making my mind.
By: Mirza, Peshawar on Sep, 24 2018
Huawei Honor 5C pro has an amazing internal storage capacity and vibrant camera quality. I must recommend this cellphone to those as well who prefer cellphone with finger print sensors.
By: Sumaiya, Peshawar on Aug, 08 2018
Hey everyone...
I want to buy this cell please tell me about this time these cells are re furnished...On draz web awail this cells
By: madiha Rana , Faisalabad on Jul, 16 2018
Anyone tell me how many speaker are there as mine has two side showing speaker but only one is worrking
By: Nasir, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
It’s really nice device who has the good camera result with front and back both camera that allow us to get capture the every phots in the good result
By: reema, Panjab on May, 25 2018
Huawei Honor 5c Pro great smartphone better performance with the very good functions what we exactly want to see and this is pretty god for me
By: Waqar, Karachi on May, 20 2018
Huawei Honor 5C Pro the great specs of this smartphone allow me to use the live application with the good processing speed and has the good cachea clearing files
By: Nasir, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Here we have the whole details available about this good device of Huawei honor 5c pro that give us the good camera result with the front and back both cameras
By: sayqa, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei honor 5c Pro the great smartphone which has the faster processing speed with
the high resolution of the LCD
By: Ghazala, Gujrat on Apr, 20 2018
Huawei Honor 5c Pro the great smartphone which has the faster online application performance which is the need of every user now
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 5C Pro the smartphone which has the great speed of the RAM and this is really good to see the good functions of it here
By: Ahad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei Honor 5C Pro the smartphone which has the great speed of the RAM and this is really good to see the good functions of it here
By: Ahad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get save anything in its like software and any heavy game due to the huge Belton memory
By: shamim, lahore on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei 5c Pro this is my favorite smartphone which helps me really much and this is really good to see the best application performance in it
By: Rafi, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
It’s looking so classy of Huawei honor 5c pro from the metal body that protect to its
inner system from any damaged and also has the beautiful screen as we need
By: Saiqa, faislabad on Apr, 09 2018
This is reliable smart phone of Huawei honor 5c pro who has the best and long life battery standby who is able to give the long time performance
By: haris, islamabad on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei Honor 5c Pro smartphone which has the perfect functions and the best listed applications we just love to have in the list
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018

Honor 5C Pro : Related Mobiles

Honor 5C Pro Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Honor 5C Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 5C Pro detail.