HTC Butterfly REVIEWS

Check HTC Butterfly reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Butterfly features and specifications. The HTC Butterfly review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Butterfly video review.

HTC Butterfly

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2020 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Butterfly User Reviews & Feedback

Now this mobile is affordable for me who has the range able price and also available with the reliable abilities as I wants to use
By: rayma, karachi on Sep, 12 2017
HTC Butterfly can capture any moment and make it perfect for you because it has the best camera and the optical function which makes it beautiful
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
I want to sale my HTC butterfly 9/10 condition black red colour no fault . My demand 10000 full & final no marketing if u have need contact 03149960679... 03430261410... From swabi kpk
By: Farhan, Swabi kpk on Aug, 05 2017
This htc butterfly is really nice mobile phone who has the beautiful color display who never blasting the pixels that the everyone wants to use that
By: abeeha, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
Just bought this smartphone some days ago and I am feeling very good with that because it has the best applications collection and the fast speed of RAM
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
This is the only device that standing on mine expectations that still give me the goof performance from every way and recently I updated its software which make more interesting this device
By: saman, islamabad on May, 07 2017
HTC butterfly is one of the famous phone by this brand which i also like I recently bought this desire HTC phone because I think it’s amazing and going to be fit on my demand
By: Kamran, Lahore on Aug, 07 2016
HTC butterfly is my favorite smartphone in this HTC and now I am decided to replace my butterfly with butterfly S because I have an amazing experienced with this smartphone
By: Shabbir, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
HTC Butterfly must be a good phone and it must be having amazing features and specs that are hard to find anywhere else. Thanks for offering the information about this HTC Butterfly here that can be extremely helpful in getting the right information.
By: Javed, Karachi on Aug, 02 2016
I want to sale my HTC Butterfly there are cracks on screen but phone is working very well.Serious buyers can contact ......033188003005
By: Huzaifa, Islamabad on May, 06 2016
Look at the price of htc butterfly smart phone which is far away from my budget but i like this phone.
By: ashraf, khi on Apr, 03 2015
What an amazing features with a high deficiency camera i find in the butterfly phone in HTC brand, it is so lovely.
By: haroon, khi on Mar, 18 2015
Htc butterfly for sal only 10000 .
By: aliraza , lahore on Jan, 09 2015
I dont think so it get much popular in pakistan but it such a lovely phone for the 2G network but in a small display it get amazing choice.
By: rao, khi on Jan, 07 2015
I think the price of htc butterfly may be just under ten thousands because it is an old phone by htc but very famous.
By: rufi, khi on Dec, 23 2014
HTC butterfly is one of the famous phone by this brand which i also like. I recently sold my desire HTC phone because i want to buy butterfly which is much better for me.
By: shakeel, khi on Dec, 12 2014
mre pass hay htc butter fly
boht aucha mobile hay
but mjy paison ki zaroorat hay
final 22000 mai bech raha hun jis ko chyh contact me
03453183616
By: tasveer ahmed, karachi on Dec, 01 2014
HTC butterfly comes in jelly bean version which is so fast for the internet, any body tell me the price of this phone in which its available in the market.
By: danish, khi on Oct, 28 2014
this great phon butt what's price
By: ali, lahore on Sep, 09 2014
Please confirm me about its price in Pakistan, HTC Butterfly, I like the specification of this mobile phone. Anybody is using this mobile ?
By: Shuja, Islamabad on Apr, 28 2014
WHAT IS THE PRICE OF HTC BUTTERFLY
ZAHEER AHMAD
0333-4542644
By: ZAHEER AHMAD, LAHORE on Nov, 01 2013
what is the price of this set?
By: Shabir, hyderabad on Sep, 07 2013
i dwant to purchase htc one v mobile in black color any body who want to sale the cell plz contect with me on this no. 03455959364
By: khurshid khan , islamabad on Aug, 17 2013
arslan,lahore
By: arslan A.Arsi, lahore on Aug, 06 2013
what is the price
By: aazmirfarooq, karachi on Jun, 13 2013
Ok: can anyone tell about aprox. price?
By: Qaiser, Rawalpindi on Mar, 16 2013
nice what is price .
By: aqeel raza, Taxila on Jan, 11 2013
Its looks great HTC smart phone by HTC also got the cool name Butterfly. I gotta get this cell as soon as possible. It also has faster processors than others...
By: RAUF MAJOKA, Islamabad on Jan, 05 2013

HTC Butterfly : Related Mobiles

HTC Butterfly Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on HTC Butterfly - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Butterfly detail

Where to Buy HTC Butterfly in Pakistan?

HTC Butterfly is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Butterfly5 in Karachi?

HTC Butterfly is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Butterfly in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Butterfly from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Butterfly in Islamabad?

HTC Butterfly is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.