HTC Desire 820s dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 820s dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 820s dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 820s dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 820s dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 820s dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire 820s dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

I Need This mobile where is availbility
By: Sana Ullah, Islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
HTC Desire 820s the smartphone with all the great performance and has the good application performance I really want to use in it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
This is the perfect mobile for me because it has the dual sim protection what I really need and I still finding at the many places of this type of dual sim mobile of htc desire 820
By: tania, panjab on Jul, 06 2017
This mobile of htc desire 820 make mine life more easy after to using it because allow me to use mine two sims at a time who I had very difficult to use that both at a time
By: samreen, panjab on May, 08 2017
Looks better working great with both SIM cards which can be supported it no matter you are resetting your smartphone or not it can be support any SIM card in Pakistan
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
HTC desire slim smartphone is a good one I was used it but it was broken by my cousin but I am real y appreciated that because it spend long time with me
By: Zaid, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
i want to sale my htc desire 820s .bought a few months back, it is in 10/10 condition. kindly people from islamabad and rawalpindi can contact
By: awais aleem, islamabad on Sep, 07 2016
bohat acha hai?
By: asad khan, mardan on Sep, 03 2016
wow amazing
By: kash chaudhry , saudia4 on Apr, 08 2016
I like this mobile.
03007180801
By: sami, Gujranwala on Feb, 22 2016
Look at the red metallic coding in the centre of HTC Desire 820s dual sim which make it beautiful phone, this is the only phone by HTC which I find in an a reasonable price as per my range.
By: Ataa, khi on Jan, 11 2016
HTC 820s Available in condition just like new in 22000 finally
Contact 03425959218
By: bilal, muzaffarabad Azad Kashmir on Nov, 14 2015
Available in condition just like new in 22000 finally
By: bilal, muzaffarabad Azad Kashmir on Nov, 14 2015
I want to buy new brand HTC 820s new brand in 24000 kindly contact me plz!
By: Awais, Rawalpindi on Nov, 01 2015
A.o.a ma name apna Mobil HTC dezire 820s sale kr dia ha plz muja br br call na k jaye thanks
By: Ahmad khan., islamabad on Aug, 22 2015
Kia koi HTC Desire 820s sale krna chata he to plz is nomber pr call krany.03017254390.or plz ya bhe koi btia dy k kia ya is he price mein milay ga jo net pr show ho rhe he.or kis city sy mily ga.plz
By: M.Muavia, Bahawalnagar on Aug, 11 2015
Ma na ya mobile 2days phlay kharida ha or ab ma usay sale Karna chati ho ...ya market ma 32000 ka ha or us sa kan price ma ap ko kai sa Nai Malay ga ma 30 tk sale Karna chati ho.AGR kisi ko Islamabad ma Lana ho tu. usno pa rabta karay 03366916319
By: Ahmad khan., islamabad on Aug, 10 2015
a.o.a ....agr kisi k pass htc desire 820s he to wo sale krna chahta he to is nmbr pr rabita kare 03350044602 .....kamal ka mobile he agr 24000 b lene ho to rabta kare pllzzzzz zzzz
By: ABDUL GHAFFAR.M, gujranwala...sialkot ....daska on Aug, 05 2015
We Required HTC 820 with 2GB ram and Complete Accessories, Box
Ph 0301-4344345
By: Muhammad Bilal, Lahore on Aug, 04 2015
Kia HTC Desire 820s mobile lohar mein mojood he kia.plz koi btia do is nomber pr 03336326001.or agr koi ya wala mobile sale krna chata he to plz is he nomber pr call krany.
By: M.Muavia, Bahawalnagar on Aug, 02 2015
I want to purchase this mobile
By: rana waseem, lahore on Jul, 16 2015

HTC Desire 820s dual sim sale karna hia to is namrb par rabta kary only faisalabad waly
03127978594
By: arsal, faisalabad on Jun, 23 2015
A-O-A
yar kisi nay htc desire 820s sale karna ha
15000rs ka
By: malik, sialkot on Jun, 03 2015
yr es ki battry timng kia ha
By: imran/ali, haroonabad on May, 12 2015
HTC Desire 820s is simply outstanding in terms of features. Thumbs up from my side. A must buy
By: Gulrez, Lahore on May, 09 2015
He is amazing price
What is available Lahore Pakistan
By: abid wali , Lahore on May, 02 2015
This phone has not launched in the mobile market of Pakistan, how can you sure about the price of the phone that it is right?
By: Hisba, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
he is amazing price
By: rizwan, okara on Apr, 15 2015
is ki price market may kia hay....or peshawar ki market mawjood h
By: amir, kohat on Apr, 07 2015
It offers realistic visuals, smooth gaming options and videos clarity . It is easy to handle, and offers multiple apps at once. It sharp rendering speeds for seamless browsing makes you internet run smoothly without any bugs.
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
hi this htc mobail oregnail
By: sajid, mingora on Mar, 24 2015

HTC Desire 820s dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 820s dual sim Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 820s dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 820s dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820s dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 820s dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820s dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 820s dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820s dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 820s dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820s dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 820s dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.