HTC Nexus 9 REVIEWS

Check HTC Nexus 9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Nexus 9 features and specifications. The HTC Nexus 9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Nexus 9 video review.

HTC Nexus 9

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
8.9"
Battery
6700 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Nexus 9 User Reviews & Feedback

HTC was the only brand I regret spending money on. Their gadgets are completely waste of money as they are neither durable nor reliable.
By: Naeem, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
For the best experience of having the smartphone I prefer my every friend to go with the HTC because HTC has the Nexus 9 which is faster and better
By: Sarim, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
This is an amazing mobile phone now days I really like it and I was shocked when I see this mobile in the reality because it was looked very gorgeous
By: areeb, lahore on Oct, 07 2016
Alright the image and features of the Nexus 9 telling us this going to be the best tab so far of HTC. Slim and Sleek, I am waiting for the price to be available soon.
By: Shakoor, Sargodha on Aug, 09 2016
I’ve used many other brands Nexus recently I replace my LG nexus with this smartphone of HTC and feeling much better experience with this smartphone
By: Sabi, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016

TC Nexus 9, the most amazing Tablet PC. Kindly please upload the price of this tablet PC I cant wait more now. The most amazing thing is that the tab network support of 3G, 4G LTE.
By: Junaid, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
I want to know when this tab is going launch please??
By: Sheeba, Multan on May, 09 2015
Alright the image and features of the Nexus 9 telling us this going to be the best tab so far of HTC. Slim and Sleek, I am waiting for the price to be available soon.
By: Hamna, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
TC Nexus 9, the most amazing Tablet PC. Kindly please upload the price of this ablet PC I cant wait more now. The most amazing thing is that the tab network support of 3G, 4G LTE.
By: Saira, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
What mah battery runs in HTC Nexus 9 please mention and also tell any app that works like Ms word i need to write things in tablet.
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC Nexus 9 is really good device it can compete with iPad, Samsung Note 4 and Huawei expensive tablet Pc's. Any guess what is the price of HTC Nexus 9 in Lahore, Pakistan
By: Mahi, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
I like HTC Nexus 9 in short image but i hate it when i clicked on the large image i think both photos are different you are doing some mistake or may be i am wrong
By: Amad, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
NEED HTC NEXUS...CONTCT03085630375
By: ALLENA, FSD on Sep, 02 2014
it,s good
By: Naveed khan, Nowshera on Aug, 20 2014

HTC Nexus 9 : Related Mobiles

HTC Nexus 9 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC Nexus 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Nexus 9 detail

Where to Buy HTC Nexus 9 in Pakistan?

HTC Nexus 9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Nexus 95 in Karachi?

HTC Nexus 9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Nexus 9 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Nexus 9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Nexus 9 in Islamabad?

HTC Nexus 9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.