HTC P4350 REVIEWS

Check HTC P4350 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC P4350 features and specifications. The HTC P4350 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC P4350 video review.

HTC P4350

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.8"
Battery
1130 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
128 MB 64 MB RAM

HTC P4350 User Reviews & Feedback

The amazing specs with new clarity of camera result it such an amazing thing in this cheap price I don’t think so this is the bad idea to buy it
By: Owais, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
I got the HTC p4350 from this page and I am really thankful of them because here I got the best rates which is so cheaper than the market
By: ayaan, danmark on Nov, 11 2016
Before some days I bought this hand set htc p4350 and is the very nice hand set with its light weight body which I like very mush
By: sufyaan, hydrabad on Nov, 07 2016
Htc p4350 is an amazing smartphone loud side speaker experience with the better range of WI FI and also supports the 3G best network of my SIM card
By: aisha, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
It’s wide screen and graphics color attract me so much I am thinking about to replace my smartphone with this HTC Brand because of only this HTC p4350
By: rabia, faislabad on Oct, 29 2016
On this page, the specs of various models by HTCs are available but according to my budget this HTC P4350 smart phone is an affordable device. I will definitley purchase it from the market
By: Jabbar, khi on Oct, 28 2016
The HTC P4350 is a quad-band PDA phone that comes in a slim and compact package but gives you everything you need for a mobile device. Armed with a full QWERTY keyboard that easily slides out, entering information has never been faster and easier.
By: iqra, gazi chak on Oct, 18 2016
I am using a HTC p4350.it purchased on December 2015.but device not supporting to 4g/LTE. how can I use 4G/LTE in my device..? please say me a solution.
By: luqmaan, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
just buy a htc p4350 2 days ago but i dont know how to set the language into english because my language htc in german.. can any one will helo me oyut..
By: momo, shukker on Feb, 04 2013
Extremely helpful atrilce, please write more.
By: Allie, zoAzJICKZFHErEK on Jul, 01 2011

HTC P4350 : Related Mobiles

HTC P4350 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on HTC P4350 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC P4350 detail

Where to Buy HTC P4350 in Pakistan?

HTC P4350 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC P43505 in Karachi?

HTC P4350 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC P4350 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC P4350 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC P4350 in Islamabad?

HTC P4350 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.