HTC Velocity 4G REVIEWS

Check HTC Velocity 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Velocity 4G features and specifications. The HTC Velocity 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Velocity 4G video review.

HTC Velocity 4G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1620 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Velocity 4G User Reviews & Feedback

Mujy HTC velocity 4g ka panal chahye AGR kisi dost k pass ho to plz contact kry..03006460390...... Gujranwala
By: M Zia, Gujranwala on Aug, 18 2018
I sale my HTC velocity 4G in Good Condition my cell # 03074135080
By: muhammad Jasim, Lahore on May, 13 2017
I hope this htc velocity phone could support 4G network, i am not sure because its configuration is not good.
By: kashif, khi on Apr, 03 2015
HTc velocity 4G is such a lovely and perfect for those who wants to use 4G network in a good speed.
By: uzair, khi on Mar, 18 2015
Ye bht galat baat hy yahan price 12,500 kyu mention ki hy phr theek kray isay phr company walay
By: iqra, rawalpindi on Sep, 10 2014
i want be buy htc velocity please contact me 03113035379
By: hamza qadir, karachi on Aug, 14 2014
I check the price of this set its round about 25 - 28 thousand. Price mentioned here is not authenticated please upgrade it.
By: AFtab, Islmabad on Aug, 08 2014
bahi koi mujay batay gha HTC Velocity 4g mai heating problem tho nahi contact 03333780004
By: asim, karachi on Aug, 03 2014
fake prices of all htc mobiles
By: ahmed, sukkur on Aug, 01 2014
i want to sale Qmobile a8 anyone buy them then contact me on my number 03237350187
By: hamza, lahore on Jul, 28 2014
Looking lush but look at the price of this beautiful new set of htc, it’s a very expensive phone. I think samsung phones are best and reasonable in price.
By: salman, khi on Jul, 28 2014
Salaam, I want to buy HTC 4G Velocity,with very
good condition only. If any one wana sell it then
contact with me. 03465239639
By: Zaheer, Sialkot on Jul, 27 2014
anyone want to sale htc velocity just call at my no # 0321-6068687 just faisalabad users...
By: Rashid, Faisalabad on Jul, 15 2014
HTC Velocity 4G ki pakistan main total price kya hai?
By: Mirza Waleed Parvez, Lahore on Jul, 08 2014
i want to buy htc 4g velocity any one who want to sell plz contact on this no 03212709828 karachi zafar
By: zafar, karachi on Jun, 21 2014
mai apna mobile sale karna chata hn voice xterem v20
By: ahad, Karachi on Jun, 08 2014
i want to sail a HTC Velocity 4G mobile Rs.8000/- only plz contact this number 0333-5309557
and I want a sail the the XL mobile in Rs. 12000/-
By: Imran Hashmi, Gujar Khan on Jun, 05 2014

bhai orignel prize 17000 ka hai HTC mobile Velocity 4G agar koi sele karna chahta hai to contect03024346094
By: mubashar, pattoki on May, 22 2014
03455561501 contact If U Want Htc velocity Htc Desire Nd More Htc Mibile Cell Fone
By: Razi bhai, gujrat on May, 19 2014
want to buy htc velocity 4G
By: hadi, Loralai on May, 08 2014
htc velocity 4g ki abi price kitni he plzzz plzzz plzzzz tell me i wont to buy this phonear
By: Arham, faisalabad on Apr, 28 2014
mobile size kya ha
By: Adnan, FSD on Mar, 29 2014
Yes comment box is to discus its feature n problems not sale or price of mobile
By: saqib, lahore on Mar, 29 2014
i want to sale my HTC velocity 5g reasonable price only serious person contact 03315995450
By: waqar, lahore on Mar, 21 2014
koi mobil sale karna chata ho to is nambar pe rabta kare 0312-7062301
By: hafiz zubair ahmad, chiniot on Mar, 13 2014
Mere pas HTC freestyie he me sale kara na chata hu good condensation he only Rs/4500 agar koi lena chae to contact kare 03432001474 karachi
By: M.sohail, karachi on Mar, 04 2014
i wanto buy this set in sahiwal. i may come between sahiwal to pattoki
saleem 03014712123
By: saleem, Sahiwal on Feb, 28 2014
I purchase velocity 4G Rs 25000 in January & I want to sell it
anyone who is interested plz contact me
03337073494
By: Malik Arslan Ali , Muzaffrabad on Feb, 27 2014
agar koi htc ka set sale karna chahta hai to plz tell me on my num

saim waqas
0345-4302507
By: saim, mianwali on Feb, 02 2014
I want to buy this phone in 10/10 with all accessory in lahore
By: gulfam khan, lahore on Jan, 23 2014
Over all this set is very good in performance and best in looking design and amazing display.

Here price update of Htc Velocity 4G in incorrect. Its price in warranty is Rs. 31800 and without warranty is Rs. 28800.
Its request to update its price accurately'
Or provide the address where its available in this price.
By: Professoor Asadullah, Islambad on Jan, 20 2014
men 17500 walla sat lana chata hon is nuber par rabta karen. 03035779895. jawed
By: jawed, kamra attock punjab on Jan, 14 2014
i want to sale this cel phone 10/10 condition
By: Shahid, Sahiwal on Jan, 14 2014
Salaam, I want to buy HTC 4G Velocity,with very good condition only. If any one wana sell it then contact with me. 03449879161 Nowshera
By: Shahzad, Nowshera on Jan, 08 2014
Salaam, I want to buy HTC 4G Velocity,with very good condition only. If any one wana sell it then contact with me. 03449879161 Nowshera
By: Shahzad, Nowshera on Jan, 08 2014
ya kasya hai battry kasi hai
By: Amir, sahiwal on Jan, 06 2014
ma htc ka mobile lana chahta ho
By: zubair palal, shahdadkot on Dec, 31 2013
Salam me htc velocity 4g lina chahta hoo. 12000/13000 hazar tak
By: Qabilkhan, karachi on Dec, 25 2013
The price is fake above the actual price of htc velocity 4g is PKR 25000.I bought it in september 2013 and still using it.
By: Hassan Aziz, multan on Dec, 24 2013
Please tell me the current price of this phone in market...
By: Minal Awan, Murree on Dec, 20 2013

HTC Velocity 4G : Related Mobiles

HTC Velocity 4G Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on HTC Velocity 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Velocity 4G detail

Where to Buy HTC Velocity 4G in Pakistan?

HTC Velocity 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Velocity 4G5 in Karachi?

HTC Velocity 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Velocity 4G in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Velocity 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Velocity 4G in Islamabad?

HTC Velocity 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.