Infinix S4 REVIEWS

Rs. 22,999

Infinix S4

Infinix S4 User Reviews & Feedback

Yar infinix ke jhang me repair center hain kia koi bata sakta hai
By: Javed khan, Jhang on Sep, 12 2019
good
By: Furqan , khuiratta azad Kashmir on Sep, 05 2019
Just 2 weeks used and all accesories are packed full and final 18000 contact 03337095517 Lahore
By: Nida Muhammad, Lahore on Sep, 01 2019
Assalamualaikum Everyone I am Interested in this phone and am really curious to find out how this set is ? Can anyone help me ?
By: Zeshan Ahmed , Lahore on Aug, 24 2019
Infinix S4 kesa mobile he? Any complain regarding the Heating, Hanging and others?
By: Naveed, Krachi on Aug, 22 2019
Ma NY infinix s4 new lya or after 14 days khud he restart hony LGA ..franchise ly k gya wo bolty is k parts available nai...Abe tk nai mila us ke to warranty b 1 November 2019 sy start honi hy ...
Bekkar mobiles han infinix ky
By: Raja Sibtain, Rawalpindi on Aug, 21 2019
Someone tell me how's this phone I'm confused 😒
By: niDa maLik, kaRachi on Aug, 19 2019
Assalam O Alaikum frendz.. koe batayega k infinix s4 kesa he mujhe abhi lena he.. plz tell me?
By: Fiza, Karachi on Aug, 18 2019
Assalam O Alaikum frendz.. koe batayega k infinix s4 kesa he mujhe abhi lena he.. plz tell me?
By: Fiza, Karachi on Aug, 18 2019
wich price
By: Sana , Lahore on Aug, 15 2019
Infinix S4 2 maha tk ka ha kisi k pas ya sumsung j6 ha bhai g kisi k ps plz .
By: Rafiullah awan, Multan on Aug, 10 2019
best phone with cheap price and high spec.
By: arooj, lahore on Aug, 07 2019
4 GB ram,64GB rom.... Or 3 GB ram,32 GB rom.... Answer... Plz
By: Saqlain Mushtaq, Okara on Aug, 04 2019
Yar koi baty ga infinix s4 kesa he .mujhy purchase krna he
By: Muhammad Saleem, Karachi korangi on Aug, 03 2019
Phone storage ma 3,4 GB likha is ka kiya matlab howa or agr kisy ne use kiya ha to malomat de k kaisa phone ha
By: HUSSAIN, HANGU on Jul, 31 2019
Infinix S4 nice mobile phone
By: Naveed Ahmed , Larkana on Jul, 29 2019
A good gadget for gaming with long battery timing....
By: Wahab, Islamabad on Jul, 28 2019
Launch ho gaya hy july 2019 mein
By: Abdullah faisal, Mandi bahauddin on Jul, 22 2019
Launch ho gaya kya ye mobile.
By: Narowal, City on Jul, 20 2019
July
By: Arslan Mayo, Lahore on Jul, 18 2019
guys don't worry am also waiting for it
and will be launched at least in july 10 according to rumors .
By: Muhammad imran khan, kohat on Jul, 06 2019
ye mobile kb laouch ho raha hai
By: Awais Maqsood, Lahore on Jun, 30 2019
This phone price
By: Aman, Sargodh on Jun, 17 2019
Ma mobile lay rha tha sb infinix s4 ki waja say wait kr rha ho kb launch hona ha koi sahi date hi bata dy
By: M.Abubakar, Lahore on Jun, 13 2019
Ma mobile lay rha tha sb infinix s4 ki waja say wait kr rha ho kb launch hona ha koi sahi date hi bata dy
By: M.Abubakar, Lahore on Jun, 13 2019
whats is the launching date of this mobile? ..i want to buy that..i cant wait longer for this mobile..
By: fizza, rawalpindi on Jun, 09 2019
This infinix s4 is so nice smart device who is able to works really nice for a long time with the long life battery standby
By: ramsha, faislabad on Jun, 02 2019
Bahi ya mobile kB launch hoga mujhi ya mobile chara
By: Sk baloch , Pasni on Jun, 01 2019
Infinix s4 faster smartphone with some better features which makes my online performance very well on the Data Usage
By: azra, panjaab on May, 27 2019
sir KB tak rels ho ga
By: RASHID ChheeNa, kasur on May, 26 2019
Sir Yeh Mbl Kb tk l0unche h0 Ga?
By: Syed Umair, Jehlm on May, 05 2019

Infinix S4 : Related Mobiles

Infinix S4 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Infinix S4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix S4 detail.