Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite video review.

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite

Price: Rs. 14,000

More Images Compare SPECS

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pass q mobile e2 noir h jo 3/16 h main NY sale kirna h 7000rs ka my phone number 03411617544
By: Mudasar, Jhang on Jan, 14 2020
Muje vibe x3 lite chahe with discount
By: Fiza , Peshawar on Aug, 13 2019
mery pas lenovo x3c50 mobile hai meny sale krna hai 03041578172
By: Jameel Fiaz, Lahore on Jul, 19 2019
03466302481 muje ye mobile chayi a
By: Malik Yasir, Sheikhupura on Feb, 14 2019
Muhammad Safdar mujhe ye mobail lenovo Vibe X3 Lite
By: Muhammad Safdar, kot chutta on Oct, 30 2018
mujh ya mobile chayie sir
By: awais mirza, karachi on Oct, 15 2018
mujy ye mobile lana ha is ky bary ma mujy mazed infarmashan chahey 03037346281
By: Sardar Akmal Sandhu, Gojra on Dec, 29 2017
mobail chaye
By: Qadeer hussain, rawalkot on Jul, 06 2017
mujy ye mobile chahy achi halit ma
ram camra memry kia h ager kisi ko malom h to plz btay
03056224747
By: chand, lahore on Jun, 01 2017
mujhay ya cell chaiya 03006504289 &03457617371contect me
By: amir khan, jhang on May, 26 2017
i have a lenovo A2020a40 VIBE C mobile if any one want it then contact me03004176237 lahore
By: Shafiq-Ud-Din, Lahore on Apr, 25 2017
Mujhy ye set chahy lenevo. Kisi k pas hy contect me. 03002808081 msg me
By: shahid awan, Sadiqabad on Mar, 26 2017
mujhy yeh cell chaiya 03145223554
By: Gul, Islambad on Mar, 17 2017
Kia is me 4G hai or fainal ketne ka mil jata hai diba peak.
By: Asif attari, Gujranwala punjab pakistan on Jan, 29 2017
MN sale Krna chahta hn ye mob my no 03014779677
By: Asif saleem, Faisalabad on Jan, 11 2017
MN sale Krna chahta hn ye mob
By: Asif saleem, Faisalabad on Jan, 11 2017
I love it yeh set mein Lena chahta hon kahan se mily ga
By: usman khan, wah cantt on Nov, 11 2016
Any body knows is this set available in Market or not?
By: talha, karachi on Sep, 24 2016
abi tk market me aya nhi hy is fuddu site pe rate laga dia hy14000
upcoming 40 k aas pas hoga▒
gsmarena pe chk krlo
By: kamal, karachi on Sep, 10 2016
Mere pas QMobile Noir i6i warranty me hai agr koi lenovo vibe X3 lite se exchange krna chahe to rabta kre 03008197642
By: Sajid Hussain, Khushab on Sep, 08 2016
From where I can buy in Rawalpindi??????????
By: Syed matiullah jan , Rawalpindi cell p 03030595966 email [email protected] Com on Sep, 03 2016
From where I can buy Lenovo vibe x3 lite in Lahore.
By: Ali, Lahore on Jul, 28 2016
AOA, Frm where in Gulshan e Iqbal , n dealer, i can buy this lenovo Vibe X3 LITE
By: fahim zaidi, karachi
frm where i can buy this set in Karachi
By: fahim zaidi, karachi on Jul, 11 2016
aoa how can i buy this mobile easily
By: Mohammad Sajid, islamabad on Jun, 28 2016
ARE LENOVO VIBE X3 LITE IS AVAILABLE IN PESHAWAR ''''''''''''''''''
By: KAMIL JALAL, CHARSADDA
Multan main nhe mil raha
+92300-0688407
By: Ahatisham kareem, multan on Jun, 25 2016
aoa, i want 2 sell my vibe x3, just box opened. full warranty, i need money final price is 27000 .
Peshawar contact 03339582295
By: Malak, Peshawar on Jun, 19 2016
Real price kitni hai is set ki
By: waqas, khanpur on Jun, 19 2016
lenovo vibe x3 lite ye mobile kaha pe mele ga hum ko me ye mobile kharid ta hou contace me my mobile number 03459284747
By: akhtar nawaz , nowshera city on Jun, 16 2016
from where i can purchase lenovo vibe x3 lite in pakistan
By: zahid, kabirwala (khanewal) on May, 26 2016
A.O.A
ya set lahore main kha dastiyab hai
03084681108
By: bilal sheikh, lahore on May, 23 2016
I want to buy this cell phone if any one know that is this available in pak in the same price???
By: khalid , Faisal abad on May, 14 2016
ITS NICE CEII PHONE
By: sony, LAHORE on May, 10 2016
who is the dealer in Karachi of lenovo vibe x3 lite
I want to buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite Mobile, who is the dealer in Landhi Karachi, send me address & cell number on my email & tel: 03332421114.
By: hasan, karachi on May, 06 2016
Karachi mein main iss phone ko kahan se khareed sakta hoon.matlab is ki shop ka adress kiya hai.Please koi batayo.Mehrbani ho gi.
By: Zahid Maachhi, Layyah on May, 06 2016
I want this phone ... From where i can get this in Pakistan
By: Abdullah, bahawalpur on Apr, 29 2016
i like this cell looking nice
By: rehan, karachi on Apr, 26 2016
i want this
By: [email protected], wazirabad on Apr, 23 2016
who is the dealer in Karachi of lenovo vibe x3 lite
I want to buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite Mobile, who is the dealer in Landhi or in Karachi, send me address on my email.
By: Anwar Khan, Karachi, Pakistan. on Apr, 22 2016

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite Reviews

Read 65 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite in Pakistan?

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite5 in Karachi?

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite in Islamabad?

Lenovo Vibe X3 Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.