Motorola Moto E REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto E reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E video review.

Motorola Moto E

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1980 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E User Reviews & Feedback

l wanna buy this mobile.this is my contact no# 03488186049
By: Arshad ul haq, Gahkuch on Jul, 26 2017
I Want to buy Motorola E this is my contact number 03064978125
By: Shakir Chohan , Khair Pur Tamewali on Jun, 13 2017
Its fastness will shock you after using which you never used in the any other mobile phone and gives the best performance every way
By: anoosha, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
Call me this num so i want buy a motorola set name motorola moto E
0347-1207809
By: Nadeem, DHA karachi on Jan, 30 2017
pls send your number for contact
By: Insia rizvi, karachi on Jan, 28 2017
What hi my password
By: [email protected], multan on Jan, 09 2017
I don’t want to go with the other brands after using this smartphone from Motorola because I got the things what I need and deserve with any android phone
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
Agar kisi wholesaler k pas Motorola k cheapest set hy tu mujh say rabta kary I need 20 peice of motorola plzz contact on this number 03115077120 rwp/is
By: wajahat, Rawalpindi on Nov, 24 2016
Agar kisi wholesaler k pas Motorola k cheapest set hy tu mujh say rabta kary I need 20 peice of motorola plzz contact on this number 03115077120 rwp/is
By: wajahat, Rawalpindi on Nov, 24 2016
Ap ke pas motorola e mobil he to mjh se rabta ya sms ken men kunri ka hon
mera number hy 03023192510
03026227984
By: Nisar, Kunri on Nov, 16 2016
I still searching this type of mobile who has the best camera and this motorola is also has this Quality its front and back came are also amazing
By: qaiser, rawalpindi on Nov, 11 2016
I use torrent in this mobile and with the hwil of torrent I download the many things like games and mine favorite new movies which the other site is very costly
By: safeena, lahore on Nov, 07 2016
Motorola moto e is a great smartphone and if you have these features in the same price what are you searching for and looking truly reason able so what are you waiting for
By: ureeda, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
I want to bought this Motorola set for my little sister because her mobile is broke before one week and she really very upset now so I bought thought it for my sister
By: sagar, feslabad on Oct, 03 2016
My Motorola Moto e has a very long battery timing and the thing which I really like on it that it has a smarter battery saver than the other smartphones
By: Irshad, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
It is very best brand of Motorola
By: Fazal Abbas, Karachi on Sep, 20 2016
Memory????
By: fayyaz, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
I want to buy moto E mobile in use
By: Arbab, Muzafar garh on Jul, 02 2016
moto e man 3g nhi he kia
By: sajjadjamali, badin on Jun, 19 2016
motorola moto e man 3g nhi he kia
By: sajjadjamali, badin on Jun, 19 2016
NAIC mob
By: hanif, Karachi on Apr, 14 2016
I recently purchase a beautiful Motorola Moto E in just 6500 PKR from the market in Karachi, I love to use the internet browsing in this phone which display is also very large.
By: kamran, khi on Mar, 16 2016
I want to buy that please any one selling in Karachi pakistan
By: Affan Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 25 2016
I have beautiful Motorola Moto E smart phone which is very reasonable in the price, this phone is not much advance but I like to use the apps in this phone.
By: majid, khi on Feb, 19 2016
motorolla
By: arshad, rawalpindi on Jan, 25 2016
srvice center in vehari/burewala????
By: tanveer sajid, burewala pakistan on Sep, 05 2014
no front cam , no flash :(
By: zeeshan, karachi on Aug, 06 2014
how soon will this become available in lahore and on which outlets?
By: fek, lahore on Jun, 04 2014
Motorola Moto E is not yet available in Karachi Mobile market. it does not has 4G... why?
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 31 2014
Watch the video its a good one. lets see when it will come in the market and what would be the price of it.
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 14 2014

Motorola Moto E : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto E is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto E is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto E from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto E is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.