Motorola RAZR2 V8 REVIEWS

Check Motorola RAZR2 V8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola RAZR2 V8 features and specifications. The Motorola RAZR2 V8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola RAZR2 V8 video review.

Motorola RAZR2 V8

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.2"
Battery
770 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
2 GB

Motorola RAZR2 V8 User Reviews & Feedback

hey ... if any one have this set in good condition ... i want to buy this set ,,, i am from Quetta .. 03468666610 is my no... any one want to sel .. plez contect with me ...
By: Kamran khan, Quetta on Dec, 08 2015
i want to buy second hand but in good condition ,motorola razr2 v8
By: Mr RAY, lahore on Jun, 09 2015
I need this set
By: akhtar riaz, karachi on Apr, 18 2015
بہت اچھا موبائل ھے
میرے پاس ھے
By: RAO NOOR , karachi on Jun, 15 2010
i have this phone , V8 , and in wonderful condition , anyone is willing to buy then send me an email

Bye
By: moon, islamabad on Feb, 27 2010
If anyone has Razr2 V8 or V9 for sale then please contact me at: [email protected]
By: Salman, Karachi on Jan, 10 2010
i like this mobile,its nice cell phone
By: Engr tauseef ahmed chaudhary, quetta on Dec, 14 2009
i want to buy this mbile
By: hira sohail, bahawalpur on Dec, 07 2009
i want to buy this mobile.......my obsession
By: Dr S. Mahmood, peshawar on Jun, 07 2009

Motorola RAZR2 V8 : Related Mobiles

Motorola RAZR2 V8 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Motorola RAZR2 V8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola RAZR2 V8 detail

Where to Buy Motorola RAZR2 V8 in Pakistan?

Motorola RAZR2 V8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola RAZR2 V85 in Karachi?

Motorola RAZR2 V8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola RAZR2 V8 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola RAZR2 V8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola RAZR2 V8 in Islamabad?

Motorola RAZR2 V8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.