Nokia 6.1 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 33,600

Nokia 6.1 Plus

Nokia 6.1 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

The design and performance of Nokia 6.1 Plus is satisfactory, however its camera quality is somewhat below the bar!
By: Mujtaba, Rawalpindi on Sep, 12 2018
The design and performance of Nokia 6.1 Plus is satisfactory, however its camera quality is somewhat below the bar!
By: Tehmina razzaq, Karachi on Sep, 11 2018
Yar pleeez koi btay ga ya online kha sy mely ga pleeeez ans
By: Muhammaduar, Abbottabad on Sep, 01 2018
Can anyone tell me about any authentic Nokia Service centre in Karachi? The
screen of my newly purchased nokia 6.1 is damaged and therefore, I need a
replacement of my phone screen Please help me
By: Waqar, Stockton on Aug, 20 2018
Now here we have the device of nokia 6.1 plus that gives the good for using the 4g data connection with the fastest speed
By: eshal, multan on Aug, 13 2018
This nokia 6.1 is the nice smart device that allow to get use this device easily
every time with the faster speed and the many reliable abilities
By: Khola, Lalmusa on Aug, 10 2018
Camera v.Good and its look beautiful.
This video unbox in Pakistan
By: Asad , Gujranwala (Punjab) on Aug, 09 2018
Sir im so excited to see this nokia 6.1 plus and really i like it
By: Asad Bhatti, Gujranwala on Aug, 09 2018
Nokia 6.1 plus is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us with the good speed of their working
By: amna, panjab on Aug, 08 2018
This is such a nice smart phone with the good sound speakers that could
everyone can easily use that for listening the sings in the good waves
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on Aug, 07 2018

Nokia 6.1 Plus : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6.1 Plus Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6.1 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6.1 Plus detail.