Nokia 701 REVIEWS

Check Nokia 701 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia 701 features and specifications. The Nokia 701 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia 701 video review.

Nokia 701

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Nokia 701 Video Review

Nokia 701 User Reviews & Feedback

Simple and better mobile phone than the other I had because it has the perfect performance and the amazing battery life what I want
By: tania, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
I have this mobile that give me the best backup from the battery life in whole day long and also has the fast speed performance that helps me to use it every time easily
By: sahiba, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
agar koi nokia 700 sale karna chahta hai to plz is num par contact kary #03448710800: from rahimyar khan
By: junaid, rahimyar khan on Jun, 30 2013
this mobile is good but i think this is touch expensive becase of this confrigration u can get mobile cheaper then this..
By: umer, isb on Feb, 08 2013
There is a lack of latest innovation in this cell phone there should be Android instead of Symbian its has old now. If Nokia can do this, it will be the one of best set from Nokia...
By: Yasir Mukhtar, Islamabad on Dec, 27 2012
Asalam-o-Alaikum,,,
Agar kisi ne Nokia 700 in good condition with all accessories Sale karna ho to Pls tell me ... 0092-307-4822530...
By: wajahat, faisalabad on Dec, 08 2012
I personally used this mobile tomorrow I came from America I always think Nokia can manufacture that glossy, stylish and thin contented mobile. You can evaluate this mobile with iPhone or any other android model. It’s amazing, I tell all of u that you should use it once and check it.
By: RAUF MAJOKA, Rawalpindi on Dec, 08 2012
nokia 700 sale karna hai 10 month warinty 1200 omani rial ka liya ta
By: sohail, lahore on Nov, 30 2012
i purchase nokia 701 and my demand 12000 only ...any body sale the nokia 700 plz contect me....03226009875
By: sam, lahore on Sep, 22 2012
ma nokia E52sale karna cahta hun,6month warinty all accre 15500.03014544816 .
By: aqeel ahmad, lahore on Nov, 28 2011

Nokia 701 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 701 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia 701 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 701 detail

Where to Buy Nokia 701 in Pakistan?

Nokia 701 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 7015 in Karachi?

Nokia 701 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 701 in Lahore?

You can buy Nokia 701 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 701 in Islamabad?

Nokia 701 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.