Nokia D1C REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia D1C

Nokia D1C User Reviews & Feedback

Agar kise k pass h tu batana
By: Nasir, Sukkur on Sep, 06 2019
This is a good smart phone and it is very fast and it’s battery timing is excellent
By: Rabiya irfan, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Performance is really amazing of nice phone display is good
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia D1C this is the good smartphone because I am using it and I don’t have any issue in the operating system of this smartphone here
By: Mannan, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Ab Kay qimat he
By: iirfab, Gujranwala on Apr, 09 2018
This nokia 1c is the faster smart phone who is able to give the good performance every time with thee many reliable qualities
By: ifra, lahore on Mar, 24 2018
This nokia d1c is so good smart device that allow to get use this device easily with the good performance and also give the long time battery standby
By: eeman, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Looks amazing I really want to have it in my pocket. I would buy the sky blue color same showing in the picture.
By: Isha, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Nokia D1C smartphone with the brilliant services not so expensive you can easily buy it with the amazing performance of the apps
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
From a long time I have been using this device of nokia d1c that still gives me the good performance with the long life battery timing which I easily us that every time
By: asma, lahore on Oct, 24 2017
Pakistan ma kb launch ho Ga
Ur is ke price kea haAbd
By: Abdullah Irfan, Sahiwal on Oct, 14 2017
Nokia D1 C this is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and simple and basic functions what you need to use nowadays
By: samreen, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
You must try this amazing device of nokia d1c that has the amazing software which you could expected like those with the long life warranty
By: yumna, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
Asalamo alikum brother ye D1c mobil kesa ha
Apny to use kea hoga.
By: Ali choudhary, Daharanwala panjab on Aug, 20 2017
In this website we have the correct information about the every mobile phone who we easily get that without going to the market
By: zaroon, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
I love nokia phones becouse it has remarkable specifications ..
By: Waqar Ashraf, Multan on Aug, 11 2017
This is the ever green brand of nokia who has the many old models that everyone are using their due to the bets signal strength and the long life warranty
By: ushba, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
The perfect mobile of nokia brand who has the beautiful and new design metal body who you like to use that with the colorful display
By: baeeha, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia jaldi tm logo ka raj hu ga
i am noor Baloch 03316038338
By: Noor, Rahim yar khan on Aug, 03 2017
Yah kab take Pakistan main a rah h our is ki praic ki ya h
By: M,Hashim, Dera Ismail Khan on Jul, 09 2017
price in usd and how two apliying /all proses
By: luka malish, south sudan juba on Jul, 06 2017
Very Good Mobiles For Nokia
Nokia Mobiles No1
By: Ahmad Cheema, Kassowal on Jul, 05 2017
awesome phone
By: Tahir dogar, Sahiwal on Jun, 15 2017
this mobile 4g supported?
By: muixe, pakistan on May, 17 2017
Ye Pakistan m lauch hua h ya nhi??
By: Subhan, Islamabad on May, 02 2017
What a look and new style by Nokia in new model Nokia D1C that is coming with latest features. Nokia is returned in information and getting attention with the launch of latest android based totally D1C.
By: waqas, lahore on Apr, 16 2017
It was mine first mobile phone of nokia d1c when I was just using the mobile phones and that was a really good experience
By: hania, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
Es ki betry timing kya hai
By: Mian, Islamabad on Apr, 03 2017
How MAH bettery?
By: Ahsan shah , Lahore on Mar, 20 2017
The result of the new smartphones rates is now available at this place you can easily check out the authentic specs and the authentic rates of those smartphones at this place
By: Sarim, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
Yar ye Mobile mujy lag to acha raha hai lekin singel sim hai agar kisi ne Sell karna ho To contect me 03026883011
By: Abdul Haseeb, Muzaffar garh on Mar, 12 2017
The best series of the Nokia android smartphones is available at this webpage which has the great information and we can easily get it from there
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
I expected same this type of smart phone who has the best quality and also has the beautiful features and their camera result will outstanding
By: zunera, multan on Jan, 26 2017

Nokia D1C : Related Mobiles

Nokia D1C Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Nokia D1C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia D1C detail.