Nokia Flagship REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Nokia Flagship

Nokia Flagship User Reviews & Feedback

I really don’t like Nokia Flagship design as I think it is very dull and has no attraction. Apart from its looks it has very fantastic feature such as superb camera quality with 6-inch display screen.
By: Qasim, Islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
Nokia Flagship the smartphone which has the brilliant category of the applications with the ultimate rates what we exactly want to see in the list
By: Shan, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
what is price in pakistani currency
By: ihsan, swat on Apr, 05 2018
The good signal protection available in this smart phone of nokia flagship who has the amazing ability to give the good performance easily
By: afshan, Panjab on Mar, 24 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device with the good signal protection and with the faster speed of nokia flagship
By: zanam, lahore on Mar, 16 2018
Nokia above smartphones are too much expensive I dont think it would be successful in Pakistan after it launch.
By: Haris, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Yeh mobile kb lanch ho ga.market me kb tak a jae ga aur us ki kia kimat ho gi.
By: Ahmad.AZ, minchnabad on Jan, 05 2018
Nokia Flagship the smartphone which has the good services what we really need for using so this is the best thing we have in it
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Without using any SD card we easily use this device to save many data of yours because it has the huge ram that helps to save many data easily without get any problem
By: zaeema, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
With the best battery standby and the many good specialties available this device in this online page who has the full details mentioned there that we easily know that
By: azmat, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia Flagship the smartphone which is reliable and good for every user who love to use the simple smartphone in the minimum price
By: Areeb, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Nokia is a very longstanding name in mobile phone industry that I always hear its name. I was analysing the features of this Nokia Flagship mobile phone, and they have enthused me a lot.
By: kamran, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Come on Man…. I mean look at the internal storage of this Nokia Flagship mobile phone….. Unbelievable…. Completely unbelievable that now an individual can have this much storage in his handheld device.
By: Yaqoob, khi on Sep, 27 2017
The good device that has the useful features and the good apps who makes so exciting of your life so exciting by the easy and good device
By: samia, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Smartphone is like a gold because it never be the old as the smartphone I have used they will hang up after the longtime of using because of weak chipset’s
By: Ammar, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Smartphone is perfect for the normal purpose because of latest design and the good functions which is basic people want on any smartphone
By: zeenat, islamabad on Aug, 24 2017
I found this smartphone recently on the DaraZ.PK with the good rates and I just bought it because I had the best experience with this smartphone
By: unsa, Karachi on Aug, 24 2017
You never get any problem form this device of nokia flagship that has the best abilities with the good signal radio and the speaker are also good to listen it
By: usra, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Its little batter then mine previous mobile phone of nokia flagship that has the good features with the usable camera result
By: uzma, panjab on May, 19 2017
No dough that this is the best mobile of nokia flagship who take the good response from every way like battery life and features
By: sheena, islamabad on May, 01 2017
The best operating that help to use it every timing without heating the temperature and its slimness make it the best mobile phone
By: husna, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
woah, i am just so astonished. cant belive i can have phone with such features in such reasonable price. can you believe on these super specifications?
By: Ainy, Karachi on Apr, 25 2017
You never have to face the any problem yet from this mobile of nokia flagship like any type of signal problem and anything else
By: anoosha, lahore on Apr, 17 2017
I just see the reviews on Youtube by this smartphone and the people who are using these new smartphones by the Nokia are really happy with that
By: Salman, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
The nokia flagship is the nice mobile phone from this brand of nokia that everyone can trust on this brand models and use it also
By: fayza, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
The nokia flaship is famous because of the good and new functions in their smartphone which I really like to use and also many peoples i saw in my life who still likes to use nokia flaship
By: kashaf, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Looks new smartphone because I have seen the reviews of it from many website but still don’t see it in the local market
By: Mueen, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
This is the very nice mobile of nokia flaship who looking very classy smart phone that has the good quality also available in very cheap price
By: fayqa, islamabad on Mar, 16 2017
For the every smartphone information I use to come at this nice webpage which helps me to get the official information and the recent rates of the smartphone what I search
By: Saqib, Karachi on Mar, 09 2017
Nokia mobile Flagfish amazing mobile on this year
By: Uzair khan, D I KHAN CITY on Mar, 09 2017
flagship destrouer nokia is launching which is surely a high end with quite stunning design and feature that we wish to have in our smartphone.
By: fatima, thatta on Mar, 07 2017
This nokia flagship mobile has the unique features which you really like to because I have one which use that very eagerly
By: hurain, peshawar on Mar, 06 2017
Nokia flagship is an amazing mobile phone and may be if it will be launching to it beat the popularity of the another brand mobiles
By: aleeza, quetta on Mar, 02 2017
Its support to play the heavy games in mine mobile of nokia flagship that I paly many heavy games in it usually without hanging
By: aneesa, pindi on Mar, 01 2017
A good mobile that has the good battery life who gives the best backup in whole day long which you use to for many things
By: uneeza, karachi on Feb, 21 2017
I love this brand of Nokia who provides me the many new mobiles usually and I uy that when any new mobiles comes in the markets
By: fahdia, karachi on Feb, 14 2017
This is trustable brand of Nokia and I also use its mobiles now I have Nokia flagship also who I really like because its battery timing is really nice
By: fahad, lahore on Feb, 12 2017
Nokia
By: Aftab Ali, ghotki on Feb, 04 2017
Nokia Flagship is the coolest smartphone available in market with the good price so this is so pretty for me to using this smartphone because it is easily available
By: Rasheed, Lahorre on Feb, 01 2017
Nokia Flagship is the good smartphone and I am waiting for it because in market and any website to buy it that I just buy it for me as soon as possible
By: Ubaid, Multan on Jan, 27 2017

Nokia Flagship : Related Mobiles

Nokia Flagship Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on Nokia Flagship - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Flagship detail.