Nokia N92 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N92

Nokia N92 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 92 ke zarrorat hy agr koi sail karna chhy to sms me 03017458268
By: Muhammad imran, Ahmad pursial on Mar, 31 2019
Hello Excusme Dear All Of Brother's And Sister's IF u Sale Nokia N92 Handset So Please Contact Me I Want To Nokia N92 Handset, [email protected] This is My Email Id .... Plz Do Fast
By: Waseem Akram, Bangalore on Jun, 19 2016
i still dont believe i buy Nokia N92 fro 23 thousand, know u can get an beautiful mobile in that price. but at that time it was a big thing to have.
By: seema, karaci on Jul, 18 2014
N92 mobile by
By: Kolkata, [email protected] on Aug, 12 2013
0ws0me m0bile i want it n92
By: zubaica ali, hyderabad on Aug, 08 2013
ye mobile mujhe chahey
By: sameer, karachi on Jul, 17 2013
My N92 inside memory for all time got full even though I do not store anything in it and all my files are in my memory card. I have it reformatted and its back to its unusual nokia settings.
By: fahadali, peshawar on Feb, 20 2010
I forever like Flip cell Phones. I Love My Motorola U900. Now I'm going to purchase this Nokia N92. It’s smooth, fashionable & full with Features I want to Use.
By: aleem khan, karachi on Feb, 20 2010

Nokia N92 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N92 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Nokia N92 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N92 detail.