Nokia X REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X

Nokia X User Reviews & Feedback

The best display smart phone of nokia x that provide us the long time battery standby and the good performance operating system
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
How to make its store account
By: nawaz, Lahore on Apr, 05 2018
Many peoples are using this site because this is the only site that helps to know the any device information easily to sit a home
By: meerab, karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I will never get to sale out this device of nokia x that give the bets performance every time with fast speed and goo Wi-Fi signal strength
By: aneela, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
I don’t think that I need any smartphone after have this Nokia X is the perfect smartphone for your office work and other social usage you need
By: sonia, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Its mine fits good mobile phone that still give me the bets performance from everyway who has the best battery timing that I easily use it any time
By: ayza, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Now I am thinking about to buy this device of nokia x that has an exclusive features and easy to use even that everyone can use it easily
By: sumbul, islamabad on May, 19 2017
If you have thinking to buy this mobile of nokia x mobile so you don’t have to worry about that and just let go to buy that that has the best facility which never expected before
By: huma, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
They are the best smartphone by the Nokia so people who don’t use it so they don’t use the brilliant smartphones by the Nokia
By: Talha, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
You never see the any bad thing in this mobile phone of nokia x that has extremely good battery life with the powerful speakers
By: sufyaan, lahore on Apr, 04 2017

mery rang 5000 tak hay agr koi sel karn chahy to 0333-3234350 nokia x plz rabta kare mje cahiye
By: Usman Anwar, Lahore on Mar, 26 2017
Nokia x has the big brand which has the many users now days because this mobile provide the best mobiles in cheap price
By: yashfeen, quetta on Mar, 25 2017
Nokia X is the perfect smartphone for working because it has the good amount of specs what everyone wants and likes to sue in this price
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I have this mobile Nokia x which I use to mine office works because it doesn’t hanging in any way the texting and calling is really good only in it
By: mano, karachi on Feb, 14 2017
Its camera result make this mobile best and attract to everyone for buy that because some mobiles gives this facility to capture the beautiful photos
By: naseera, pindi on Jan, 26 2017
I want to buy the best mobile of nokia brand because I used the many mobile of this brand so I have decide that I use the good mobile of it
By: nadia, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
You can also block the private numbers on this Nokia X it has many better features what are you searching for on any new smartest phone
By: Nazeer, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
Please show me the latest hand of the nokia mobiles because this is very old mobile of Nokia and I want to bought the latest smart phone not this type of mobiles
By: Yousuf, multan on Oct, 07 2016
Please show me the latest hand of the nokia mobiles because this is very old mobile of Nokia and I want to bought the latest smart phone not this type of mobiles
By: Yousuf, multan on Oct, 07 2016
hye frends mere pass nokia x best condition hye jis ne bhi lena hye jaldi contact kare
By: joni baryal, layyah on May, 19 2016
This page brings such a great information about the smart phones of nokia, Nokia X is the phone which is very reasonable in the price as well the battery life make it more supreme, I love it.
By: Danish, khi on Apr, 15 2016
NICE
By: MUSTABSHIR, kARACHI on Dec, 12 2015
All Nokia recent Lumia phone functions and Specifications are not good I would suggest you guys to buy Samsung mobile phones instead of Nokia.
By: Noor, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
Is Nokia X a nice entertainment based phone? Please let me know if it worth a purchase or not? Please update the OS version this phone has
By: Wawrinka, Khi on Jun, 20 2015
Any body tell me that how can i watch the mp4 videos, specially the mp4 songs in this amazing phone of lumia nokia X?
By: ubaid, khi on Jun, 08 2015
I like this phone and the yellow color of this phone is amazing I want this one in yellow color, Is this color is available or not?
By: Naina Hussain, Karachi on May, 04 2015
Anyone wants to sell their use Nokia Lumia X? I want to buy this cell at reasonable price, please I want black color.
By: Atif Ali, Karachi on Apr, 16 2015
Camera of Nokia X is very good my friend has qmobile and my Nokia's camera is much better than his qmobile's camera.
By: Hamza, khi on Apr, 06 2015
A decent and reasonably priced device but nothing out of the box!I guess the phone is for mid range users
By: Viqas, Karachi on Mar, 19 2015
ya i heard about this mobil but it is not a good mobile becuse it have no battri time
By: Nawaba ali, mardan on Mar, 18 2015
mujy ye mobail chayeee plz agr kooi sale karna chayee to plz contect me03078768674
By: muhammad shakir, Layyah on Mar, 01 2015
Yr yeh mobile mujhai lena hai agar kise ko sale krna hai to ;-
rabta 03469095451
By: M Fayaz, Peshawar on Feb, 16 2015
Just bought nokia x hoping for no issue lets see how Nokia works in Android OS this is my first Smartphone and i want to be a good one.
By: Qadir, khi on Jan, 28 2015
mujhe nokiax chaheye mein nokia 5250 dn ga 03159320822
By: karamullah, mehar on Jan, 18 2015
Nokia usually launches their mobile phone in month of fab i am hoping for their new Android device like Nokia X in next month.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Nokia X is pretty mobile phone i have used this mob it was ok all the thing were running in flow i just changed it because i like to keep changes, use new things
By: Omer, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Mujh chahiy ye set apni city mian
By: Ahmad, Khanpur ktora on Jan, 09 2015
nokia x is flop mobile, Android in Nokia could not make such progress as it should do they pay lots of money to advertise but nothing helped.
By: Asif, Karachi on Jan, 02 2015
yar nokia x main mkv video chalti h or kia is m mx plyer instal ho jata h .city mobile zone
By: tasawar .cmz, multan on Dec, 17 2014
mery rang 5500 tak hay agr koi sel karn chahy to 03124230795
By: ramzan, lahore on Dec, 15 2014

Nokia X : Related Mobiles

Nokia X Reviews

Read 129 User reviews and comments on Nokia X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X detail.