OPPO R815T Clover REVIEWS

Check OPPO R815T Clover reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R815T Clover features and specifications. The OPPO R815T Clover review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R815T Clover video review.

OPPO R815T Clover

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1700 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO R815T Clover User Reviews & Feedback

This is one of the most initial cellphone of OPPO not even available in the market anymore.
By: Shehzad, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
I have dependably been a genuine enthusiast of Oppo in light of the fact that it gives me the best ever cell phone framework that no other cell phone is giving. I began utilizing it from 2015.
By: beenish, guj on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo R815t the smartphone which has the great features with latest android version you would definitely love to use for getting the great performance of the applications
By: Hamad, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Economical pricing, powerful specs and impressive display; Oppo r815t sparkles like a diamond in the hand of the users. The owners of Oppo r815t are definitely classy who choose this masterpiece over others.
By: Jahangir, Najran on Nov, 07 2017
The cool body design and the big hd screen make this smart phone so classy and attractive which has the most beautiful display
By: sofia, multan on Aug, 18 2017
Just because of the good quality of Oppo R815t smartphone I don’t change my S7 with any one and just waiting for upcoming Oppo phone
By: Asad, Kaarchi on Jul, 09 2017
I love the brand of oppo because this is the very different brand of the Pakistan’s mobile brands and its totally beast then that
By: sadia, hydrabad on Dec, 07 2016
The phone is fantastic, make-up is great but takes too long a time to charge. its mobile data is EDGE everywhere you go and makes downloading very difficult. How do i switch the entire language inter-phase from Chinese to English.
By: haider, haydrabad on Dec, 07 2016
If you are looking for a compact and attractive handset featuring all the latest apps, the Oppo R815T Clover can be a good option. Can anyone tell me when this is going to launch?
By: Ali Asghar, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
As per configuration only this Oppo R815T Clover smart phone is awesome because look at the processor which is 1.2 GHZ, i hope it will good while using.
By: naeem, khi on Dec, 22 2014
Look at the graphics of oppo R815T which is just looking like a real image. I only buy this phone any price, whatever it is expensive.
By: akram, khi on Oct, 17 2014
Some oppo mobiles are really amazing and out of the world and some are soo bad just like china mobile why so serious oppo???
By: Karim, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
i check out all the oppo mobile phones here and i found all mobiles are best ... now i am waiting for its launching in PK
By: Hassan, karachi on Sep, 24 2014
Its ok thanks for the information i just come to know the price of this oppo mobile phone And there is no price uploaded
By: Aleem, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014

OPPO R815T Clover : Related Mobiles

OPPO R815T Clover Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on OPPO R815T Clover - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R815T Clover detail

Where to Buy OPPO R815T Clover in Pakistan?

OPPO R815T Clover is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R815T Clover5 in Karachi?

OPPO R815T Clover is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R815T Clover in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R815T Clover from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R815T Clover in Islamabad?

OPPO R815T Clover is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.