QMobile Noir A3 (2016) REVIEWS

Rs. 13,500

QMobile Noir A3 (2016)

QMobile Noir A3 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

the best
By: piet, mokopane on Sep, 22 2017
QMobile A3 USB continued q nhi ho Rha he agr kisi bhai ko pata he tu bats dena plz
By: shabbir, karachi on May, 22 2017
this smartphone is so gorgeous that you cannot resist its shine. Qmobile’s noir a3 just shine like a diamond that placed in sun.
By: hira, peshawar on Feb, 25 2017
QMobile Noir A3 is the perfect smartphone which makes really easy for me and I can easily make the app perfect in this smartphone which is very easy
By: SHakeel, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
this phone looks very attractive design. i like it. its comfiguration is very well. but i am also using same configuration handset. that is also very good phone. 
By: ammar, salalah on Jan, 11 2017
This page of the smartphone information gives me the really best information about the smartphones available in Pakistan
By: amran, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
nice mobile
By: shan, Lahore on Dec, 19 2016
This is the very nice model Qmobile noir a3 and this is the latest model who came in the 2016 but normally peoples are don’t buy it and because it is very expensive now
By: alishba, mirpurkhas on Dec, 13 2016
Q mobiles hwve lot of problems, totly fraud
By: Ahsan Khan, Karachi on Dec, 03 2016
Whenever you take any smartphone from Noir series of QMobile you never be afraid with that because it has a beautiful functions what we deserve with smartphones of QMobile
By: farhan, washington on Nov, 28 2016
It takes a few minutes but I got the authentic and affordable price of QMobile Noir I3now I don’t want to go market and long searching for
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
This is the good mobile phone for those person who can’t afford the new expensive brands and this is very easy to use so that why I like this mobile of Qmobile noir a3
By: shazma, Lahore on Nov, 25 2016
QMobile Noir A3 is so cool I never use this type of faster smartphone from QMobile in this range I surely going to share this smartphone with my friends that he will also buy it
By: Anees, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
Now here is the ever best smartphone from QMobile QMobile Noir A3i really appreciate the QMbile developers for development this amazing smartphone and i am feeling very satisfy with this smartphone
By: Sarib, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
i have been using it for 1 month approx and i tell u this phone is really good slim light fast good cam battery timing is also good this really made my money worth
By: momal, istanbul on Nov, 19 2016
The Qmobile is not very doing use in now days because its handsets is very old and the latest models are not available in now days and its verity is not very good then the other smart phones
By: farwa, pindi on Nov, 18 2016
Its eye-catching and is equipped with powerful features and specs, screen resolution is great, phone is smooth, UI and UE are great. And price is reasonable as well.
By: hasan, faislabad on Nov, 03 2016
This Q mobile noir a3 have many space in its memory which we use for to saving many data like many photos games and many more things
By: noreen, thatta on Oct, 24 2016
Unlock the future with QMobile Noir A3 2016! Ground breaking features with economical pricing is the forte of QMobile.
By: maria, toronto on Oct, 22 2016
Q mobile – noir a3, is a good phone according to the detail mentioned here, I hope this detail is correct and true for I am going to buy this phone now.
By: hadiqa, karachi on Oct, 21 2016
Q mobile – noir a3, is a good phone according to the detail mentioned here, I hope this detail is correct and true for I am going to buy this phone now.
By: danish, khi on Oct, 21 2016
A good smartphone with over all best features which user like to use because of the good speed of this smartphone from QMobiel noir A3
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 17 2016
i want to exchange my qmobile i6 metal hd with this samrtphone 11month warranty available.. so any one intrested in Lahore plz Contact me 03479270175
By: Abu Bakar Siddique, Lahore on Oct, 17 2016
it is a fast working phone, it has a huge memory so you can store more stuff in it, plus it has high pace.
By: habib, gujrat on Oct, 07 2016
QMobile Noir 3 is just good smartphone average battery timing average speed and I don’t like the camera of this smartphone truly
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
great looking smartphone, qmobile never ceases to surprise the market, they offer just too much for a little price, the quality is lower for obvious reasons but those who cant afford high-end smartphones, good option for them.
By: Baka, Dehli on Sep, 29 2016
My friend use Q Mobile Noir A3 .he share his experience with me. he said to me features and specification of phone really amazing. just one thing is that its so costly. but still good. now I also want to buy this phone.
By: farhan, lahore on Sep, 27 2016
Overall a good device, it look decent, slim design really give a good look. Optional colors are also good, camera result is better than most smartphone in the same price range, good specs overall.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
my mobile have very nice look and its features are very classy and beautiful look I really like my mobile phone
By: Javed, multan on Sep, 21 2016
I love to use QMobile because it is only the new brand who gives the big benefit to his country Pakistan and also they have the best amount of smartphones
By: Fahad, Lahore on Sep, 19 2016
I have a smart phone is better than this mobile my mobile have very nice look and its features are very classy and beautiful look I really like my mobile phone
By: hunain, sargodha on Sep, 18 2016
QMOBILE NOIR A3 (2016) is of rupees 14500, it is the affordable price of this model with these specific specifications. i suggest you to buy this phone if you are student.
By: raheel, karachi on Sep, 08 2016

QMobile Noir A3 (2016) : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A3 (2016) Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A3 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A3 (2016) detail.