QMobile Noir A6 (2016) REVIEWS

Rs. 15,000

QMobile Noir A6 (2016)

QMobile Noir A6 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

Nice price very affordable
By: Gloria, Lagos city on Sep, 12 2019
This mobile phone has good quality of sound and camera I like it
By: Mariyam, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
plz contect me if any one want to sale his a6 I want to buy 03114338147
By: m.faisal, lahore on Apr, 27 2017
urjant sale 9 month wrnty Qa6 only 12000 me cont..03005258865
By: shehzad ahmed, dera Ismail khan on Mar, 12 2017
please comment me I want to buy this mobile?
By: Zakria Ali, Wah Cantt on Mar, 11 2017
now you will get a display which is equipped with vibrant colors that makes you fell that you are watching live things on qmobile’s sharp display.
By: hamid, sialkot on Feb, 25 2017
This is so easy for me now that I can easily read the authentic specs with the authentic rates of any smartphone at this open webpage
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
Koi mujy bataihy ya kesa hai

By: shani, masehra on Feb, 13 2017
Its perfect mobile not a single issue in it. It have 4gb of ram and perfectly run display amazing and finger print sensor also amazing and fast its faster than iPhone 5s and 6s.
By: rabi, saudia on Jan, 11 2017
QMobile Noir A6 is the good smartphone I have ever use and it gives me the ever best performance what I need
By: Basheer, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
Yesterday I have purchase a6 its res just batry timing is good and camera result and touch result is very poor.
By: Asif ali, Karachi on Dec, 16 2016
Can I send you
By: SUFYAN, OKARA on Dec, 13 2016
Qmobile noir a6 is the very nice model of Qmobile brand and but normally I don’t see this phone in the markets because now this is too much expensive
By: yasmeen, noshera on Dec, 13 2016
Noir a6 2016 is a best smartphone I absolutely prefer it to the new users of Android because it ah everything in cheapest price what you deserve and need to use
By: ifra, rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2016
I don’t have a time to go on market and searching for the smartphone what I want that’s why I am using this website for buying the reliable mobiles
By: Zafar, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Mine many relative are the models of Qmobile brand because this is the only brand which gives the best mobiles in expected price
By: noreen, panjab on Nov, 25 2016
This is not very good set it is fine to use my little brother is using this mobile phone and now his mobiles have a very bad condition
By: saima, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
This is too much costly but believe me QMbile don't launched this type of smartphone again i had very better experience with that smartphone and after used is i don't like any smartphone from others
By: Shafeeq, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
This mobile is really very nice.I brought this mobile from sukkur.Its speciality is that there is no hanging while you are using more than four or five applications at the same time
By: arooj, thatta on Nov, 19 2016
This mobile looking very good and fastness of apps is very useable and without hanging it works I have this mobile also and every time I use this for listening the radio
By: inabia, lahore on Nov, 18 2016
You can get Qmobile Noir A6 2016 Brand New in Rs.16500 from mass.pk just call us 03248484071 hurry up limited time offer
By: Anaha Aaliyan, Lahore on Nov, 14 2016
Purchase it weak ago and it is the awesome phone I thought I get the cellphone what I think about and need to buy
By: hasan, faislabad on Nov, 03 2016
koi mujhe btaye ga k qmobile main 3 gb ram and 4000 battery se oper ho..any best mobile for long life battery..336008383
By: ym khan, loralai on Oct, 28 2016
This mobile looking very good for using because it’s have a big screen who make it stylish and also have the metal body who protect this system
By: SHAFIQ, quita on Oct, 24 2016
Talking about the camera specs, the QMobile Noir A6 2016 comes with a 13 MP rear camera and 5 MP smart front camera which allows the users to make memorable photos, selfies and video calls to your loved ones living abroad
By: luqman, makkah on Oct, 22 2016
Q mobile noir a6 2016 the most slimmest and pathetic thing I’ve ever seen, I was kidding, it’s a good phone and you may buy it if you have money to waste .i don’t have.
By: shabeer, khi on Oct, 21 2016
Noir A6 have Multiple things like you can add many launchers on it from Google play store and also you can change the themes on it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 17 2016
Such a nice phone ever design like any expensive smartphone and price like the cheapest performance I am truly agreed with the performance of this smartphone that this was amazing
By: danial, sialkot on Oct, 07 2016
Noir is a really good series by QMobile and why I say that because I am using QMobile noir A6 and gives me the amazing things what I deserve with this smartphone
By: Ansab, Lahore on Sep, 29 2016
Mind-blowing, it has finger print scanner as well, powerful specs, good looking but a bit of a compromise on overall quality of material but that is compensation for its low-end price.
By: Daksh, Lahore on Sep, 29 2016
Q Mobile Noir A6 is a low range mobile . Everything Good in this phone all features are amazing but there is one problem of Hanging phone too much. Due to this I can not work properly. Please give me solution for this
By: saima, KARACHI
Good looking phone, slim design, good resolution, QMobile is great for price, I mean it gives quite a decent smartphone in very little price.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
I am using the Qmobile since long time but now it looks good and its able to use
By: Muhammad Tayyab, Peshawar on Sep, 21 2016
G
By: hussain, joharabad on Sep, 20 2016
I have replaced my QMobile Noir A3 with the best smartphone of QMobile Noir a6 and now I am really enjoy the new upgraded specs of this smartphone
By: Ammad, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2016
The Qmobile is one of the best mobile company in Pakistan I am using the Qmobile since long time but now it looks good and its able to use
By: areeba, karachi on Sep, 18 2016
QMOBILE NOIR A6 (2016) is of 18900 rupees, with these super and specific specifications this phone is of affordable price
By: hamna, karachi
Qmobile noir A6 kisi k pass use me agr he to mujh se rabta kre or mere pass samsung galaxy core he jise chehiye batana condition mast he /Rs/7500 me only con me : 0312-1292999
By: Abdul Aziz, THATTA / SUJAWAL on Aug, 31 2016
I want to buy this mobile any person baichna chahay
03017375621
By: saleem ch, okara on Aug, 22 2016

QMobile Noir A6 (2016) : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A6 (2016) Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A6 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A6 (2016) detail.