Samsung C3322 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung C3322

Samsung C3322 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy SAMSUNG C3323.Please Contact me in this # 03316947773
By: [email protected]ail.com, Pakpattan on Feb, 25 2018
No lagging the performance is cool and the whole thing why I bought this smartphone the rates are so cheaper which i can easily afford
By: Jameel, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
This is the simple mobile of this brand which you can easily use it in whole day long and also very useable for a long time
By: fayqa, karachi on Mar, 22 2017
Before some days I listen the rates of this mobile of Samsung galaxy and that was very high and now today I saw that so this is amazing because I reach to buy this
By: sadaf, gujrat on Mar, 20 2017
plzz call me i need this mobile
By: AHSAN, PIRMAHAL on Mar, 11 2017
I want to buy c3322 . if any body desires to sell his/her c3422 may please contact me through email but keep in mind that the mobile should be in excellent condition. my email I'd is [email protected]
By: abdul jabbar, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
Good mobile
By: saeed ahmad, phularwan on Jan, 22 2014
I WANT TO SALE C3322 Rs-3000.
0322-4398882 LAHORE SAMNABAD
By: KHURRAM, LAHORE on Dec, 16 2013
good looking and good style as well as new programs i like it....
By: NAVEED AHMED, larkana on Apr, 08 2013
i want to sell my cell c3322.any body like plz massage me on my this number 03156301000.only just 6500.
By: khan jee, multan on Dec, 23 2011

Samsung C3322 : Related Mobiles

Samsung C3322 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Samsung C3322 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung C3322 detail.