Samsung Galaxy A30 REVIEWS

Rs. 40,999

Samsung Galaxy A30

Samsung Galaxy A30 User Reviews & Feedback

This Samsung A30 is a device which is available in red and blue colour and it is more suitable for young generation who like to hold colourful mobile in their hands
By: Nasir , Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
I'm confused b/W mi 8 light and samsung a30 can anyone suggest which is better.
By: rk, hyd on Jun, 30 2019
Galaxy a30.rm4 64.2019.5.21
By: M.shoaib, Phaila on May, 19 2019
Galaxy a30 2019.5.21
By: M.shoaib, Phaila on May, 19 2019
The good ram having this device of Samsung galaxy a30 that help us to get save any heavy game and any software in it easily
By: ASHIYA, multan on May, 12 2019
Confused between Xiomi Redmi Note 7, Huawei Nova 3i and Samsung Galaxy A 30.... Need the one with best camera results....plz guide
By: Asad, Rawalpindi on May, 11 2019
Samsung galaxy a30 the smartphone which has the amazing operating speed and the good price what you can easily afford with all the best application performance
By: MUSYAKA, lahore on May, 02 2019
Samsung galaxy a30 this smartphone is really good in the name of the performance and this is extremely amazing to see the new features of this smartphone
By: ALISHBA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Mn Samsung A30 purchase krna chahta hoon ......cell nb 0305-7488946
By: Muhammad Ashraf, Faisalabad on Apr, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy a30 the smartphone which has the brilliant performance and the amazing applications which we would like to use for the internet
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 26 2019
Yr is mn 3gb/4gb ram r 32/64 memory wala kia scine h... mtlb price ka chker h ya koi r bat h???
By: A qadir, Faisalabad on Mar, 22 2019
Blue collor 4 gb ram 64 gb rom
By: Nasim, Karachi on Mar, 21 2019
This Samsung galaxy a30 is so good smart phone that giving us the reliable performance smart phone with the good battery timing in this cheap rates
By: wareesha, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
It has the amazing battery timing what we have never used and expect before in our expectable device and the much more things that gentle to use it apple Samsung galaxy a30
By: harib, hyderabad on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy a30 this smartphone has the amazing functions what I really expect to have and because of its great functions I love it
By: farwa, LAHORE on Feb, 09 2019
The Samsung galaxy a30 is so nice smart phone who has the amazing qualities and the beautiful camera result that everyone expect that
By: kashaf, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
It is nice beautiful phone nice great design excellent specification i love a flagship design phone
By: Sohail, Lahore on Jan, 30 2019
Samsung galaxy a30 is the best smartphone ever just like you have the A
series of the Samsung mobiles they are amazing in the performance what I
observed
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 26 2019
Beautiful phone samsung galaxy a30 nice performance with good specification
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
Camera quality of these cellphone are very much fascinating where as these
cellphones are also very much reliable and durable.
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
Samsung galaxy a30 is the best smartphone with all the great features and has the
amazing price what we could easily use for the heavy applications
By: Talha, Sialkot on Jan, 06 2019
The great smart phone whole details are provide here of Samsung galaxy a30 who has the huge Belton memory and the also the good ram
By: salman, lahore on Jan, 03 2019
Camera result was too high with all kind of functions and has the brilliant features for the best performance of the smartphone what we love
By: harib, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
Samsung galaxy a30 the good smartphone with the better performance and has the really good price what we can easily afford for buying the brilliant phone
By: BIYA, LAHORE on Dec, 27 2018
The Samsung galaxy a30 is so good device that give u the good performance with the good battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: anaya, panjab on Dec, 23 2018

Samsung Galaxy A30 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A30 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A30 detail.