Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 User Reviews & Feedback

Yar mujhay samsung 7582 lena ha.03034293144
By: Ali ahmad, Arifwala on Dec, 11 2018
Yah samsung. Ka mobil bohat he aala h ma is ko bachana chahta hu is ki price 6000rs ha my contect nmbr 03049177854
By: Danyal gujjar, Faisalabad on Apr, 02 2018
I want to sale my samsung GT-S7582 condition 10/10 price 6500 contact nomb 03044772199
By: Ahmad Badshah, lahore on Jan, 24 2018
Samsung galaxy s duos 2 s7582 mobile is very very best and have a great features but its esternal memory is 4gb.
By: Asad Hussain, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Best brand of mobile phone best
By: Altaf hussain, Vehari on Nov, 01 2017
I didn’t face problem while I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s duos 2 s7582 that has the beautiful camera results that shot the photos beautifully
By: zunera, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
I really like the Samsung galaxy brand smart phones who gives me the good performance every time with the good and long life warranty
By: sheena, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
One of my group mate is a die heart lover of Samsung and he has used almost every version of Samsung Galaxy models. Now a days he is using Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582.
By: Tanzeela, Jizan on Aug, 20 2017
nice mobile hai Samsung j6
By: nabila bibs, Lahore on Aug, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Duos is looking cool and same as the look the smartphone is also amazing that you can use it by every purpose for installing MS word and software’s by Microsoft it can be support
By: Noman, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
While I am using this site so far I didn’t face any problem form this device of Samsung galaxy s dous 2 that has the everything perfect
By: huma, Karachi on May, 31 2017
No suggestions works after got this smartphone because it has everything that what you deserve from any android smartphone by Samsung Galaxy
By: Rameez, Karachi on May, 26 2017
I want to sell GT-S7582 Samsung Duos 2 in the area of Rwp/Isb or Wah Cantt. The condition is slightly rough from the sides as the colour has gone fade. Final price is Rs. 3000. Do text me at 03005424496
By: Ansab, Wah on May, 20 2017
The updated rates of every smartphone is available in this website so get the best updates for the smartphone you want to buy in this page
By: Tahir, Karachi on May, 16 2017
Suddenly I saw this device of Samsung galaxy s duos 2s at this site that I still found that for the many times which has the huge memory that able to save many data without using any SD card
By: areema, karachi on May, 14 2017
Support every other applications which is come from, the outside of the Play store which is really amazing and give your features new look
By: Rahil, Karachi on May, 03 2017
Bakwas hai is ka koi 768mb ram nahi hai mairay is mai to sirf 226mb ram hai.
By: Alee Baqi, Gilgit on Apr, 15 2017
This is the long time ago to use this Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2s from Samsung and I still don’t have any complain about this smartphone this is the best one as my opinion
By: Shahid, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Patran unloack
By: Shahzada Cahadhar, Burewala on Apr, 01 2017
how much price this handset
By: khawar, bahawal pur on Apr, 01 2017
it is a good handset.
By: danish, lahore on Feb, 25 2017
On this page the Samsung galaxy s duos 2 s looking very pretty and its color is very attractive to me so I think that I will buy this mobile soon
By: eeman, gujrat on Jan, 19 2017
Maviya bhai mujh se lay lo S7582 .
By: Ali, Lahore on Jan, 11 2017
This is the best model of Samsung galaxy brand because it has the best camera result which I like very much and its front and back camera also very nice
By: Maviya, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
I liked the specifications of this phone after reading ot from your page, is there any option to buy phone from here?? Can I order some phone here..
By: raheel, rawalpindi on Oct, 29 2016
There is a notification panel that gives you a suitable overview without opening applications. and this is the thing people like more about samsung
By: raheema, karachi on Oct, 20 2016
I want to purchase this phone. Anyone who has use it? please if it is worth buying. I've heard that battery takes too long for getting fully charged but drains very quickly ? Is it so ??? need to know ASAP
By: rafiah, karachi
I have dis set sumsung 7582 i want to sale now with box mujhe bahr sae aya tha agr koe Lena chahta hai tu contact me 03215097564
By: gulfam, rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2016
Mery pas samsung duos 2 hai mjhy is ka panel chahye kisi k pas dead mbl hai to rabta kry 03120760170
By: Yaseen, Gujranwala on Sep, 25 2016
Mujhe samasung Galaxy S 2 Dous chahiye kisi ke pas he contact me 0346_5669794
sep,25 2016
By: Sajid sahil, Chitral
Mein lena chata ho
By: Hassan, Gujranwala on Sep, 18 2016
SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUOS 2 S7582
Good condition ........battery timining 80% ......I sale this mobile 4500
Any one need call me 0300-4067790
By: Raheel , Near Okara on Sep, 16 2016
mai bht thak chuka ho is mbile say koi h jo free mai laina chta ho
By: asad abbas, garh more
mere pas ye set ha use me kitne ka hona chaia only set hy
By: ayaz, karachi on Sep, 16 2016
agr kexe ne sale krna ha to contact kry 03077693180
By: ADNAN, MULTAN on Sep, 15 2016
s7583 box pack only for 3500 rupees. limited stock 1 week warranty 03453296740
By: Junaid, karachi on Sep, 14 2016
G mery pas hy set 7582 meny bechna hy
By: 03012394150, Muzzafr garh jatoi on Sep, 09 2016
SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUOS 2 S7582 can support upto 4 g internet, 5 megapixel back camera with flash including a front VGA camera for video calling, at this low ratest this is so good.
By: Bushra, lahore
Mujhe samsang s7582 chaeye kse ko sel karne he to mujhe se rafta kar ply my No Ye He 03023433773
By: Aamir Ali Chandio, Warah
Koi hy jo apna mobile Samsung galaxy 7582 ko 2500 me bechna chahta hy to is nmbr py call key.

03407167027
By: Shafaqat Ali, lahore on Aug, 29 2016

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 Reviews

Read 289 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 detail.