Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos

Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos User Reviews & Feedback

I want to Sall my Samsung Galaxy s5 dual sim
Condition is 10/10 one hand use ha asleye
16mp back camera 5mp front camera
6.1 version updated
16gb rom 2gb ram
Mana 1.5 year pehly 17 ka leya ta
Last 12k
Sirf peshawar wale rabta kare thanks
03488442910
By: Ahmad, Peshawar on Feb, 06 2019
please price batao q ke mene ye mobile out of country se mangwaya hai please mujhe pakistani price batao
By: muhib, karachi on Apr, 19 2018
Mujhe Apna Samsung Galaxy s5 fingerprint urgent bechna hai.2gb ram and 16gb rom.single sim. Model number sm g900i.rs 12000 sargodha.03006022255
By: Peer Mohammad Khan , Sargodha on Feb, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos the smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing specs what we extremely need for the better way of using
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
I am a school understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology moreover. Our instructor who shows us current programming tongues uses Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos.
By: fariha, guj on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung has shown that you can without a considerable measure of an expand get invigorating highlights in sensible cost also. Like the Galaxy S5 Duos is obliging its clients and clients.
By: beenish, gujrat on Dec, 15 2017
Without facing any trouble I am just using this device of Samsung galaxy s5 duos from a long time and the battery timing is truly good of their so far
By: hania, islamabad on Nov, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos never lagging even It has the long experienced of the Data Usage and it is working fine as we properly want
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos never lagging even It has the long experienced of the Data Usage and it is working fine as we properly want
By: Qasim, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos the perfect smartphone for all the lovers who want to use Data every time everywhere they want because it gives the full accessibility
By: Adil, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
No dough this is the best mobile ever that has the beautiful amazing apps and also support to every heavy apps or games without any hanging ‘
By: zoya, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
I never have to lost this mobile ever who is mine first mobile phone which has the long life battery timing that I have charge it once in a two or three days
By: rayma, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
You should use it free for any trouble because it has the many new apps and its own games that make it more interesting with the easy way
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
I have been using this phone almost two years and It still give me the good performance who has the good quality and also available in the reasonable price
By: aroosh, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
Usually I play the games but mine mobile doesn’t afford that easily so now I am thinking about to buy this device who is able to save any heavy game easily
By: fayqa, multan on Aug, 21 2017
Usually I play the games but mine mobile doesn’t afford that easily so now I am thinking about to buy this device who is able to save any heavy game easily
By: fayqa, multan on Aug, 21 2017
I can use my smartphone continues whole night without one minute charging I just charge once in night and then my whole night will be fine
By: ilyas, multan on Aug, 18 2017
I can use my smartphone continues whole night without one minute charging I just charge once in night and then my whole night will be fine
By: ilyas, multan on Aug, 18 2017
It gives the may facilities what we never used in the another smart phone and the battery standby is so shocking who works long time
By: safeekaa, lahore on Aug, 16 2017
In this price you the Samsung galaxy s5 duos is the brilliant smart phone who could give you the good reliabilities what you never get that in this price of the another mobile phone
By: aleena, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
You could not get the bad performance from this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s5 duos because the everything is perfect of this device
By: yumna, lahore on Aug, 02 2017
You could not get the bad performance from this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s5 duos because the everything is perfect of this device
By: yumna, lahore on Aug, 02 2017
There has the best mobile information with the actual price that everyone wants to know that to buy this site we easily get that authentic information what we want
By: seema, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos is the great smartphone which has the god range of signals and thee amazing faster speed on the gaming which we want on every android smartphone
By: zehra, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
It’s looking the bets device of Samsung galaxy s5 dous who has the beautiful metal body and the beautiful specific features
By: ushba, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 Duos is the best ever smartphone that I am using it with best experience of smartphone it allow me to playing games without lagging
By: Adil, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
You can buy this smartphone online very easily with any market because now rates on S5 Duos have change in this year 2017
By: Ammar, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
You can buy this smartphone online very easily with any market because now rates on S5 Duos have change in this year 2017
By: Ammar, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
You can buy this smartphone online very easily with any market because now rates on S5 Duos have change in this year 2017
By: Ammar, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
The best series of 2017 with camera ram battery signal hardware 3g and 4g with every way it give me he amazing experience better than other smartphone
By: Haris, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
Still the amazing my favorite smartphone because it gives me the long time using experience and still on my hand with the perfect condition
By: Fashi, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
The good processor device that gives you the good backup form every way and also provide the good battery timing whole day long
By: sana, Karachi on May, 31 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy s5 duos has the god quality mobile that’s has the good speakers which helps to listen the audio songs in the best quality speakers
By: neelam, islamabad on May, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos is my first choice when I came here for buying the smartphone it is work because I got the fabulous smartphone ever
By: Hammad, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Absolutely looking awesome than the other smartphone local plastic body who will give a broken body after a month it will never hurt you
By: Aqeel, Karachi on May, 26 2017
If you want to that type of mobile which you use for a long time so this is the best mobile like your expectation who has the best quality
By: meerab, karachi on May, 17 2017
It protect to mine sim connection very goodly when I go to anywhere so it works continuously specially it supports to mine 4G internet connection
By: natasha, karachi on May, 17 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy s55 dous doesn’t provide the ay problem yet like the burning the battery and slow sped doesn’t available in this bets device
By: sumera, sargoda on May, 14 2017
You never get face any problem form this mobile of Samsung galaxy s5 dual sim who still give the good signal of dual sim who able to provide the 4G internet connation
By: sayqa, islamabad on May, 14 2017
Long time ago I am suing this smartphone and I hope that people who are using this smartphone will never forget the experience of this amazing smartphone in their life
By: Najam, Karachi on May, 07 2017

Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos Reviews

Read 224 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 Duos detail.